SKK9192G Maserati Driver Road Rage

Vidz

Sometimes big ego bruised must find some ways to soothe.... :D

Looks like there are many big ego people nowadays. You can find them everywhere, in bus, MRT, roads etc.

Nah.... the cam car owner posted the rear cam footage yesterday. Can see in FB.

Basically it's just a crazy Maser driver with his reckless driving tailgating cam car expecting him to kow tow, roll out red carpet and let him pass :D

video didn't show the driver might not be Asian.

also video cleverly edited out the initial confrontation. Nobody know what happened.

anyway regardless what was the prior event the way masa drove should be put to court. endangering other road users.

help you.... :D

kum sia many many... [laugh]

got many samples online

Edited by Vidz

So?

still buay gan driver right. 

being distracted while driving on road.

swerve and lost control is one of the most important reactions not to do and is a mark of a panicked or inexperienced driver.

if there was a tipper truck driving in opposite direction at 60kph, he would have been minced meat.

Errrr I wasn't defending him in any way....i am implying he could be using handphone or something else...

Chill. My point was that ... it doesn't matter what was happening. Someone could have been giving him a BJ for all i care. It's just bad driving.

He's just a lousy driver period.

With his maserati, he could surely have braked and stopped in time instead of losing control and going into opposite lane.

The lorry wasn't even going that fast or changing lane that abruptly.

all I can say is buay gan.

Muayhahhahaha

Thats Maserati drivers for you

Porsche drivers not like that one

din know got so many rich siao lang [laugh]

Siao plus big ego would lead to such behaviour.

Anyway, the above siao lang car plate is not longer registered with his car liao?!

Siao plus big ego would lead to such behaviour.

Anyway, the above siao lang car plate is not longer registered with his car liao?!

pay dealer 1300 x 2 to transfer the plate to another car

then buy a plate off dealer

done in 1 hour

if he so fast hand and leg change plate

high chance is crazy bad temperament rich asian

Edited by Staff69

pay dealer 1300 x 2 to transfer the plate to another car

then buy a plate of dealer

done in 1 hour

if he so fast hand and leg change plate

high chance is crazy bad temperament rich asian