Super Typhoon Mongkhut Inbound!

Yes yes... still around [laugh] [laugh]

I'm lucky ... not really affected me. Except when it was blowing so fiercely I thought my two balcony door were going to shatter. Very very powerful. Ears were constantly blocked because the sound was so high pitched it was like diving in an airplane.

All over the place got branches and uprooted trees.

I bet hk n China got the biggest blow job ever on earth

Hello Bro, are you really reading or not?

4 have occurred.

Paiseh, day dreaming and not been reading again.  [:p]

Yes yes... still around [laugh] [laugh]

I'm lucky ... not really affected me. Except when it was blowing so fiercely I thought my two balcony door were going to shatter. Very very powerful. Ears were constantly blocked because the sound was so high pitched it was like diving in an airplane.

All over the place got branches and uprooted trees.

Cant imagine if you stay on very high level?!

And I've experienced 3 of the 4 [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

But this Mangkhut has to be the most powerful of them all. Could feel my building swaying :wacko:

Not bad leh, no need drive on NSH also can experience 200km/h or more...haha.

Wow!! Level 21 on The Peak also quite high already  [laugh]

Lucky I never stay on the peak... must be scary there during the typhoon. Me low ses ordinary place only

what is the difference between top level apartment and penthouse?

Penthouse is specially built with more features. Mine is just the same like hdb. Top to bottom floor all same floorplan

vid your back ok...kept on scooping water

post-131345-0-63754500-1537165905_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-15272400-1537166007_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

Lucky I never stay on the peak... must be scary there during the typhoon. Me low ses ordinary place only

Not stay on the peak, think you should also stay at mid-levels residential area lo.  :D

Jialat ... no point explaining to you guys [smash]

[laugh] [laugh]