Jialat ... no point explaining to you guys [smash]

[laugh] [laugh]

give you 5 points liao

please explain to low ses peasant storeman

And I've experienced 3 of the 4 [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

But this Mangkhut has to be the most powerful of them all. Could feel my building swaying :wacko:

thats some scary shit  [shocked]

Lucky I never stay on the peak... must be scary there during the typhoon. Me low ses ordinary place only

staying at low landed is ultimate ses.

don't worry lah

your penthouse won't be downgraded to top level apartment...

I live as far from the top floor as the top floor is from the first floor  [sweatdrop]

So don't need to worry about that la.

Walau ... I dun live in HK island lah... that's too high ses for me.

Low ses... low ses ok [laugh] [laugh]

than might well come home.

kowloon? not that many international school compare to HK island.

doubt in NT. so far out of town.

You believe him?

To be able to survive in HK, sends kids to private school with all the rich fellow's kids and to stay in a top floor apartment that is somehow not classified as a penthouse...

I think he must be doing okay la  :D

Discovery Bay cannot meh, also high ses  :D

Ah ha! You so smart... I stay in NT :D

Walau ... I dun live in HK island lah... that's too high ses for me.

Low ses... low ses ok [laugh] [laugh]

How low is low ses ah? Unless you are staying in sham shui po ah?

Wa, NT house very big de.

How low is low ses ah? Unless you are staying in sham shui po ah?

Don't stay there but I like to go there to buy all those cheapo stuff. Low ses no choice, must save every dollar.

I live as far from the top floor as the top floor is from the first floor  [sweatdrop]

So don't need to worry about that la.

wah got pes de

landed condo

high flyer indeed

Don't stay there but I like to go there to buy all those cheapo stuff. Low ses no choice, must save every dollar.

guess your networth haven't reach 10 digits yet

still stuck at 9 digits har