Super Typhoon Mongkhut Inbound!

Discovery Bay cannot meh, also high ses  :D

Angmo likes to stay there. I cannot stand the place... so inconvenient.

wah got pes de

landed condo

high flyer indeed

guess your networth haven't reach 10 digits yet

still stuck at 9 digits har

Rupiah I have 9 digits [laugh] [laugh]

why vid so scare to let people know where he stayed? must be a high ses expat that socialise with ang no in hk.

me stayed wang ta shin for 1 and half year. low ses..low class.

Cars cheap in HK lah... no COE. $50k can buy many diff cars liao.

Cars cheap but parking not cheap lo.

If not high ses how to sustain the car le?!

21 level in NT definitely not thise village house. Apartment. since he isnt hong kong citizen so govenrmemt out. pte condo in NT near international school...

Cars cheap but parking not cheap lo.

If not high ses how to sustain the car le?!

I dun really spend much on parking. My place has parking lots. Go shopping got free parking for a few hrs after spending some money. Actually it's not too bad here in HK.

Street parking is a major problem though. Very hard to find.

I dun really spend much on parking. My place has parking lots. Go shopping got free parking for a few hrs after spending some money. Actually it's not too bad here in HK.

So what high ses car you are driving then?  [:p]

When I worked in HK years ago then parking in Central or TST was very very expensive if you used MSCPs

I seldom drive there. Only TST sometimes for shopping.