Starhub to axe 300 staff!

Lala81

maybe with the staff worried about their rice bowls, their customer service esp the hotline would improve

compare to other countries, we are a lot better.

Edited by Staff69

Well.. new boss.. fastest way to show results immediately.

All depends on compensation paid to the retrenched staff.

Hope they can find jobs at TPG, Circles, Myrepublic or Zero. These guys might be hiring.

Minwhile these in minister role, complained paycheck not enough. We dare them to go out cooperate world work and see whether in bad times they will be affected or not.

starhub axe staffs? 

Why am I not surprise!!!

Old fashion business model, lousy products, boh chap corporate attitude from top down,  zero customer service., no different from ah beng hand phone shop. 

I am only surprise they manage to hang in there so long.... -_-  [laugh]  [laugh]

I cant imagine what the garmen was thinking when they allowed another new Telco to come in. End up M! had to be taken over and re-invented and SH had to cut staff.

Like the last time when there was 2 TV stations... lots of pple lost their jobs when one of them closed.

aleady got 3 telcos leh!!! as if not competitive enough.

Wu liao.