Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

many old uncles here all also got similar experiences ............ :D

You consperm the most sexperinced Unker in MCF , some say even Batam and JB

Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah?

Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight

Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary  [laugh]

Sounds like you bro.

'Friend' eh... :huh:

BGR is ok only if they are from different department.

i won't want the department mood to be affected by petty quarrelling in future.

Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah?

Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary [laugh]

Bro, u gotta tell ur friend to show her the real him

post-1798-0-52195700-1538747314.jpeg

Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary [laugh]

Your “friend” issit work at a company starting with M one... hehehe sorry bro I couldn’t resist.

Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary  [laugh]

A few questions,

1) your friend married?

2) peekture of the gal?

3) sample of the text?

4) you are that "friend"?  [lipsrsealed]  [sly]

Hmmm, like that i also have a friend. He just lost his BFF recently. Now he is so distraught he cannot work, eat, sleep properly. He also suddenly became interested in things like Misshopper's videos and stuffs. How ah? How to help him gain back his BFF?

Go eat cai png

ahem ahem....

Is steam egg and egg tofu cai png, pls be specific if not later kan salah he go eat chicken curry, pork chop, veg and add one soup as cai png.  [:p]

eating processed meats and instant noodles for dinner helps too, or so I tiagong... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

"Your friend" is you, right?  :D

Hmmm, like that i also have a friend. He just lost his BFF recently. Now he is so distraught he cannot work, eat, sleep properly. He also suddenly became interested in things like Misshopper's videos and stuffs. How ah? How to help him gain back his BFF?

Never. 

Still working on it my frd tell me lor. Now he also don’t dare to talk unfriendly

Sorry, gone means gone.

Move on. 

Sorry, gone means gone.

Move on.

Dun liddat lah ! Ever since the “whatever” it has not rained in Singapore...incurred the wrath !!.. all of us suffering the heat ........ including the grass and trees .... birds and bees ... You are so powerful ...... make it rain .... MCFers need a free car wash

@Yeshe my friend is not married hahahaha

@chryst yes the M company

@discoburg it's not me la hahahahahaha

@vratenza it's not sph

I might have missed out some I'm sorry hahahaha I'll try to reply soon

@Yeshe my friend is not married hahahaha

@chryst yes the M company

@discoburg it's not me la hahahahahaha

@vratenza it's not sph

I might have missed out some I'm sorry hahahaha I'll try to reply soon ð¤ 

You know, I know, what I’m thinking lah hor..... tsk tsk.