Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

How I wish that one day, some Korean chiobu would give me similar treatment hahahahaha #jealous #jelly

Just to be clear here.

This time you talking about yourself.

Not your friend ?

Tio boh ?

:-)

Just to be clear here.

This time you talking about yourself.

Not your friend ?

Tio boh ?

:-)

Yeah Yeah this one is meeeeeeeee

My friend too busy mulling over his own mixed signal problem hahahah

How I wish that one day, some Korean chiobu would give me similar treatment hahahahaha #jealous #jelly

don’t jelly or jealous

just wear a gold rolex or 2

Yeah Yeah this one is meeeeeeeee

My friend too busy mulling over his own mixed signal problem hahahah

i also give signals

post-131345-0-69802900-1538915242.gif :secret-laugh:

They are all out for money

Otherwise, what would they see in an uncle?

@staff69 also better be careful, uncle status too

Watch

post-131345-0-92759300-1538916110.gif

Edited by Staff69

So ur this "Frd" , still got frds boh?

This "Frd" we know one or not?issit the "Frd" that u unfrd publicly?

So have u frd back back him ? Pls tell us frdly>>>>

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/lifestyle/travel/airline-announces-plans-for-worlds-gayest-flight/ar-BBOgl3J?ocid=spartanntp

@discoburg @dach @bancoe

Dun say boh give lobang hor.Happy holidays.. [;)]

Think no need Pics n FR..

Recently i go YachtClub quite often becos Kopitiam at punngol area doesnt allow smoking

Got two Korea chiobu always there

Got one time i ordered ice latte, and found that they paid for it

Got one time, received a slice of cake

So t thanked them and they just smiled and nodded

Confusing right?

Those 2 work there or guests there ?

But i can understand their intention.. buy you latte means asking you "ai la kopi mai " .

Buy u cake ... means "ai cream pie mai "

am just stirring here ...  :XD:

so has TS's "friend" bring her out to makan already ? or still on cyber flirt ?

actually hor, this is natural selection process lah, she obviously feels that the ingredient from "friend's" loins would be good for strong and healthy offsprings ... so aim TS's "friend" lor....

just saying.  [;)]

Those 2 work there or guests there ?

But i can understand their intention.. buy you latte means asking you "ai la kopi mai " .

Buy u cake ... means "ai cream pie mai "

Then buy ice cream means @vid avatar liao..

Nope.... :a-noway:

Vid avatar is BANANA ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Must teach you meh..... :a-aggressive:

ice cream is tongue action whereas banana is into mouth. :chilling:

:XD:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

am just stirring here ...  :XD:

so has TS's "friend" bring her out to makan already ? or still on cyber flirt ?

actually hor, this is natural selection process lah, she obviously feels that the ingredient from "friend's" loins would be good for strong and healthy offsprings ... so aim TS's "friend" lor....

just saying.  [;)]

They went for lunch tgr today 

After giving him advices, he never invite you for lunch ...  :serious-business:

See lar.... after getting his target, he ignore you ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15