EVA Power Stickers

Jammy_buttons

i pui chao nua on my engine and the hp increased by 10%.

but the problem i have to constantly pui chao nua on it.

yeah, sticker is easier and better.

put 10 stickers and you get a massive overpowered engine ! hurrah !.

Sticker also must COE ?? how many years can tahan??  [laugh] .... give all MCF members to  "test" lah 

Last time round got some kind of round thingy which was Korean-  which many people put in their cars in the late 90's ... haiz cant remember the name now... some thing like tornado .... was all a hoax   

Who is EVA?

btw..this is the stupidest most motherf**king lame car product i have ever seen. 

i got a better product for you, it's called Surbo.

Car+Info+SURBO+!+Works+or+Not+001.jpg

can combo with electric air charger for more power

Edited by Mockngbrd

I came across this product called EVA Power stickers.

Supposedly it will help increase torque, HP and improve your FC.

Somehow it sounds like BS.

Here is the link for the product: https://savcon.com.sg/eva-power/

WTF?

Its real???

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA.

Can paste the sticker on my manhood to make the horsepower unlimited?

Ok assume real. What is patent no.? Which journal did UTM researcher publish in? Got win Nobel prize ornot??

No idea. Tempted to email the organization to see if it's real

Ok assume real. What is patent no.? Which journal did UTM researcher publish in? Got win Nobel prize ornot??

Give a call to monster tune and verify since they got use a lot of photo with MT shop front.

No idea. Tempted to email the organization to see if it's real

Aiya pls lah save u the time and tell u its fake. No power source how to "direct" anything. Magic ah?

Seriously think this is an elaborate joke... 

post-24957-0-32519100-1539178508_thumb.jpg

@Davidtch...... Twin VeeSex is equal to double-U 12 engine..... In a taxi? :D  

Savcon = Savvy Conman. 

These ppl are supposedly smarter and more competent than all the engineers employed in the automotive sector! Huat ah!

https://savcon.com.sg/about/