Bad attitude people in Singapore

RogerNg_185295

Overpopulation.

Leads to lack of privacy, lack of freedom, then people become more frustrated and so attitude turns bad because of these.

In which tone are you referring to? I'm biased to think its the 2nd tone.. Siaooooo. :secret-laugh:

Of course is the 2nd tone :XD:

Hahahahaha!!!!! :XD:

Not the case with me. Once, in Ikea, one woman grabbed me by the hand thinking I was her boyfriend!

Wah!!! Dangerous, wait tio pah [crazy]

You were queuing to pay for French cap ð¤ª

I never buy French cap one hor :XD:

Overpopulation.

Leads to lack of privacy, lack of freedom, then people become more frustrated and so attitude turns bad because of these.

Rather than overpopulation, lack of proper parenting nowadays.

While having lunch just now, Chio Bu on next table run light downstair.

Should i:

1. Continue to watch? - Yes, video it if you can but don't get caught

2. Ignore it; or   -  no, it a kind of signal but it might be also confusing signal

3. Tell her.  -  Don't tell cos next table people could hear it & everybody starts watching it. Just signal to her with your finger to that spot ..

This is an innocent question.

This should be a man answers .....  :grin:

While having lunch just now, Chio Bu on next table run light downstair.

Should i:

1. Continue to watch?

2. Ignore it; or

3. Tell her.

This is an innocent question.

Don’t stop watching because

The $2 quick pick which you bought is already wasted. So must as well maximize it :XD: