Tear parking coupon in CBD across 5pm

flashbang

Interesting question: what happens when we park in CBD at 4.45pm? How do we tear the coupons?

Tear 1 x 60c for 4.45 to 5pm, then 1x60c for 5pm to 5.30?

Or 2 x 60c for 4.45 to 5.15pm?

Why make life so stressful?

Wait until 5pm. 

Unless the massage spa close at 530pm...  [grin]

Edited by Fcw75

Wah people still use coupon? Using parking.sg got benefits, if their app down = free parking like last time

i still use koopoon leh. Using koopoon got benefits too, can makan 5-10 mins, wardens see koopon expired, most probably will give 10 mins 'grace period' too, so will continue to use koopoons  [:)]

Parkingsg app also the same. Some places I park can see car. Can dun activate the app till the warden comes. 

i still use koopoon leh. Using koopoon got benefits too, can makan 5-10 mins, wardens see koopon expired, most probably will give 10 mins 'grace period' too, so will continue to use koopoons [:)]

You live your life dangerously, for me if I were to do what you did my blood pressure would increase every time the thought of seeing parking warden

Coupon 10 similar to Fuel 10?!

i still use koopoon leh. Using koopoon got benefits too, can makan 5-10 mins, wardens see koopon expired, most probably will give 10 mins 'grace period' too, so will continue to use koopoons [:)]

Unlike coupon, app will prorata parking charge if leave earlier.

With app, you can Makan in front and behind.

this is really a good thread!!!! [thumbsup]

Now then I learn to makan using the parking.sg apps!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

But yah, no need to worry coupon expire, apps will alert when times about to expire, coupon cannot call you... [:p]

What day and age already ? still use coupons..

Its like using cash to pay.

I hope to swtich to the apps also, but still have almost 2 booklet of 60cts coupon.

Nowadays so seldom use coupon, like never used up.

I hope to swtich to the apps also, but still have almost 2 booklet of 60cts coupon.

Nowadays so seldom use coupon, like never used up.

bring back to HDB area office refund cash!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]