Previous rides history

Since bro @RadX so nicely merged that other thread into this one, I will play along. :D

From earliest to latest - more or less. With concurrent ownership, sometime a bit tough to keep track of which came first. Chin chai a bit. Also, only including cars personally owned (registered under my name), no household cars under someone else.

1) Toyota Starlet

2) Nissan 200SX (S13 with popup headlights)

3) Subaru WRX (bugeye)

4) Kia Rio manual

5) Subaru WRX (cockeye)

6) BMW 520i

7) Porsche 911 (996 Cab Tip)

8) Toyota Vios

9) BMW M135i

10) BMW M5 (F10)

11) Honda Odyssey (Absolute Edition)

12) Ferrari F430 F1

13) Toyota Wish

14) BMW M140i (current)

15) Mercedes AMG GT

16) Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.4 TB 6MT (current)

17) McLaren MP-4 12C coupe (current)

That's all, unless I'm forgetting something - oh, I also sort-of owned a Ford Focus ST for all of one day before returning it because it was a piece of crap lemon. That's a long story. :D

Since bro @RadX so nicely merged that other thread into this one, I will play along. :D

From earliest to latest - more or less. With concurrent ownership, sometime a bit tough to keep track of which came first. Chin chai a bit. Also, only including cars personally owned (registered under my name), no household cars under someone else.

1) Toyota Starlet

2) Nissan 200SX (S13 with popup headlights)

3) Subaru WRX (bugeye)

4) Kia Rio manual

5) Subaru WRX (cockeye)

6) BMW 520i

7) Porsche 911 (996 Cab Tip)

8) Toyota Vios

9) BMW M135i

10) BMW M5 (F10)

11) Honda Odyssey (Absolute Edition)

12) Ferrari F430 F1

13) Toyota Wish

14) BMW M140i (current)

15) Mercedes AMG GT

16) Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.4 TB 6MT (current)

17) McLaren MP-4 12C coupe (current)

That's all, unless I'm forgetting something - oh, I also sort-of owned a Ford Focus ST for all of one day before returning it because it was a piece of crap lemon. That's a long story. :D

Bloody mountain spotted

Hahahahah

My one all 2nd hand except Shuttle:

1) 2003 Corolla 1.5 XLi (Exported)

2) 2005 Piaggio Porter 1.4D (Ex-company vehicle, Presumed scrapped)

3) 2008 Accord Euro R ( Bought by a friend & renewed COE)

4) 2015 CLS350 (Bought 2nd hand in 2017)

5) 2017 Honda Shuttle (1st new car in my life)

Bloody mountain spotted

Hahahahah

I am barely even Mt Faber. Got Everest here. [laugh]

Besides, all this is fairly meaningless. A person who owns one Pagani (and to a slightly lesser extent, one Koenigsegg) trumps someone who owns 50 other non-hypercars over a lifetime. It's not just the value, it's the sheer difficulty of acquiring one of those.

I am barely even Mt Faber. Got Everest here. [laugh]

Besides, all this is fairly meaningless. A person who owns one Pagani (and to a slightly lesser extent, one Koenigsegg) trumps someone who owns 50 other non-hypercars over a lifetime. It's not just the value, it's the sheer difficulty of acquiring one of those.

Well said bro

It’s al relative!

Not another HL thread...just keeping stock https://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/laugh.gif https://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/laugh.gif

1. Suzuki swift - 6 months

2. BMW 316 Compact - 6months

3. BMW 318i - 9 months

4. BMW 520i - 1.5 yrs

5. Mazda mx-5 - 4.5 yrs

6. Mazda CX-7 - 2yrs (concurrent with MX-5)

7. Porsche Cayman - 10months (concurrent with mx-5)

8. TRansitlink - 2 months so far https://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/laugh.gif https://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/laugh.gif https://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/laugh.gif

Oh ya need to update mine-all new

9. Bmw 320i - 1 yr

10. C180 - 3 months ( @turboflat4 dun laugh hor)

11. F10 520i- 5yrs

12. G30 530- dec17 to current

9. Bmw 320i - 1 yr

11. F10 520i- 5yrs

Haha, I won't laugh. :D

I did something similar with my 430. If asked to list favourite cars I've owned it would not include the prancing horse. [laugh]

BTW, speaking of G30 - I recently had the F90 M5 to drive around for a few days. I want to put up a brief review for it, should I put it in the G30 thread?

Bit busy with Diwali, will get to it soon.

Haha, I won't laugh. :D

I did something similar with my 430. If asked to list favourite cars I've owned it would not include the prancing horse. [laugh]

BTW, speaking of G30 - I recently had the F90 M5 to drive around for a few days. I want to put up a brief review for it, should I put it in the G30 thread?

Bit busy with Diwali, will get to it soon.

Nice!

There’s an m5 thread

Add there

Oh happy Deepavali to one and all at home buddy!

This car looks like kia spectra le?

It was called KIA Mentor in 1997 and the AD was Auto Asia.

When Auto Asia went burst, C&C take over and import it as Spectra.... 

In Korea, it was called Kia Shuma & Sephia .   :want:

Nice!

There’s an m5 thread

Add there

Oh happy Deepavali to one and all at home buddy!

Cheers, happy hols to you and yours. :D

9. Bmw 320i - 1 yr

11. F10 520i- 5yrs

Ewww...your underwear change every few years onli?

there is already a threead on this and i have given up with clowns who never search.....especially self entitled ones

merged

this morning I saw the thread, almost click "dislike",  and then think think forget it  lah...  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]