Previous rides history

Dude you have some esteem issues lah Link

You want to humble brag but you inwardly fear being ridiculed by others higher than yourself, hence the need to put disclaimer and the possibly of someone "ridiculing" you in advance. A normal person would just put sensible title i.e "list your old rides" and not "can you actually own more than 8 cars in a lifetime?"

When you see someone more successful the first thing you see is wah first thoughts for you must be the guy die die must have more liabilities then me so I'm in a better position. Who would add something like the below for instance in a normal post.

"As I mentioned in my thread, I did said that there are people who'd already owned more cars than me and probably with double assets ( liabilities actually ) than total of my 8 cars. Do I really need to show off ?"

Peepur here trying to tell you nicely to your post rubs people off the wrong way, you think we care if you billionaire ah? If your post sux we shove it back to you. 

seriously... so what is wrong with 8 cars ? why do you want to classified my thread as hao lian ?

i rather write a nice story behind each car that I've own, rather than putting 8 cars in a list with nothing emotionally attached to it.

well, perhaps majority of people are facts and figures people and work in banks thus you see only numbers ?

As I mentioned in my thread, I did said that there are people who'd already owned more cars than me and probably with double assets ( liabilities actually ) than total of my 8 cars. Do I really need to show off ?

I actually appreciated myself for writing a short emotional attachment to each car that i've own rather than put them in point form like this.

1. Diahatsu Charade

2. Civic ESi

3. ...

Rather disappointed that effort are made to pull some stories behind it and people are flipping coins and poking fingers.

• Praise 12

Since bro @RadX so nicely merged that other thread into this one, I will play along. :D

From earliest to latest - more or less. With concurrent ownership, sometime a bit tough to keep track of which came first. Chin chai a bit. Also, only including cars personally owned (registered under my name), no household cars under someone else.

1) Toyota Starlet

2) Nissan 200SX (S13 with popup headlights)

3) Subaru WRX (bugeye)

4) Kia Rio manual

5) Subaru WRX (cockeye)

6) BMW 520i

7) Porsche 911 (996 Cab Tip)

8) Toyota Vios

9) BMW M135i

10) BMW M5 (F10)

11) Honda Odyssey (Absolute Edition)

12) Ferrari F430 F1

13) Toyota Wish

14) BMW M140i (current)

15) Mercedes AMG GT

16) Alfa Romeo MiTo 1.4 TB 6MT (current)

17) McLaren MP-4 12C coupe (current)

That's all, unless I'm forgetting something - oh, I also sort-of owned a Ford Focus ST for all of one day before returning it because it was a piece of crap lemon. That's a long story. :D

Wah, business do very big.  [laugh]

Wah lan eh, si bei hao lian. Wait @ivan_06 teach you a lesson .

Be humble can?, like me only drive B&B cars

Muayhahhahahahahahah

Waiting for your list

My idol

Mai humble la.

Volvo S60

BMW E63 630

Merc CLS350

Honda Vezel

Merc GLC

You missed out a lot more leh....

What about my Colnago with Campag components back in 1989

You missed out a lot more leh....

What about my Colnago with Campag components back in 1989

Ur 997?

This is my list (also on my signature), oddly enough my favorite was the E46 most engaging to drive really was a drivers car  [thumbsup]

1. Mitsubishi Lancer Coupe (Gone) 
2. Mazda Astina (Gone) 
3. E46 3.18 M Sports (Gone)
4. Renault Clio (Gone)
5. Mini Cooper S (Gone) 
6. BMW 3.28i M Sport

This is my list (also on my signature), oddly enough my favorite was the E46 most engaging to drive really was a drivers car [thumbsup]

1. Mitsubishi Lancer Coupe (Gone)

2. Mazda Astina (Gone)

3. E46 3.18 M Sports (Gone)

4. Renault Clio (Gone)

5. Mini Cooper S (Gone)

6. BMW 3.28i M Sport

Agree

The e46 manual

Was fab. But the cayman manual takes the crown for me

Haha for me its auto, after the Astina I got lazy  [laugh]

I believe it, Porsche are there when it comes to balance and handing  [thumbsup]

Agree

The e46 manual
Was fab. But the cayman manual takes the crown for me

Haha for me its auto, after the Astina I got lazy  [laugh]

I believe it, Porsche are there when it comes to balance and handing  [thumbsup]

Not according to someone I know. His porshe is shite. Now still in workshop with people trying to figure out what's wrong with it. [laugh] [laugh]

I also list mine here.. just don't folloooooowwww meeeee hoooomee

1) Kia Sephia 1.5

2) Nissan Sunny N16 1.5

3) Mitsubishi Lancer CS3 1.6

4) Honda Crossroad 1.8

5) Alfa Romeo 159 2.2

6) Alfa Romeo GT 3.2V6

7) Volvo S60 2.0t

8) Toyota Lexus IS200t 2.0t

Wait.. I also have 8 wor! But I ish old man so it's normal lah