Commuters to undergo security screening at MRT stations

ChaosMyth

I don't like your new profile picture.

It's an eyesore.

OK OK please make suggestion

but I am easily bribe with cai png but must have at least 2 kinds of meat and 1 veg

if you are generous can also have another packet for discoburg 

OK OK please make suggestion

but I am easily bribe with cai png but must have at least 2 kinds of meat and 1 veg

if you are generous can also have another packet for discoburg 

Put Tharman face. 

Well then there must something to be learnt from NYC, Tokyo or London ? They've had past or immediate threats and still they are not scanning everyone. Or they stupid ?

I suspect you are Christopher Tan or he is lurking around and reading this thread.

post-24635-0-84660700-1542375023_thumb.jpeg

Take bus faster

I propose 100% checks at ALL passengers using bus interchanges.

Also..

To prevent loop holes. Same be done at ALL buys stops.

Next..

ALL our universities, polytechnics, ITE.

Followed by JCs.

I propose 100% checks at ALL passengers using bus interchanges.

Also..

To prevent loop holes. Same be done at ALL buys stops.

Next..

ALL our universities, polytechnics, ITE.

Followed by JCs.

You don't knn lor.

Haha, you have traveled enough you will have eyes to see. In fact, London has had terrorists threats for the longest time, since the IRA. If you don't know what is the IRA, you can still Google. [laugh] [laugh] [thumbsup]

Most of CN's threats come from within, domestic threats.

Are you driving a Wish? Wahaha....

I suggest HDB void deck be sealed and a body scanner shall be installed for all visitors and tenants entering the block.
I mean, what's worst than having a bomb detonating at the pillars of a 30 storey HDB and whole HDB collapse ? 
Somemore HDB nowadays placed so closed, the falling HDB might domino effect topple the rest of the GRC's HDB.

Imagine how many years HDB need to rebuild the whole area again.

I suggest HDB void deck be sealed and a body scanner shall be installed for all visitors and tenants entering the block.

I mean, what's worst than having a bomb detonating at the pillars of a 30 storey HDB and whole HDB collapse ? 

Somemore HDB nowadays placed so closed, the falling HDB might domino effect topple the rest of the GRC's HDB.

Stay at home the best. 

You meant how many years pap need to rebuild that grc again?

Stay at home the best.

Electricity tariff increase. Stay at home mean higher cost.

You dont knn also hor... so selfish..

you should think of the bigger picture.

Places like bukit timah, sentosa cove, ... places our ministers and mps live in... they should be vigorously protected first.

All vehicles passengers must alight, go through full scanner then can go in those roads.