Thank you

received this SMS a few mins ago …

Beware bro

Looks like phishing

127k!?!?!?!?!!??

I see this in my bill I also Chua sai

1 car gone if kena hacked

received this SMS a few mins ago …

i called their call centre using the tel number printed on the credit card.

the CCO confirmed someone trying to hack the card. so terminate card immediately.

post-143314-0-08213500-1544188258_thumb.jpg

i called their call centre using the tel number printed on the credit card.

the CCO confirmed someone trying to hack the card. so terminate card immediately.

attachicon.gifIMG_0959.JPG

Wah Lau...seems like more cards are being hacked liao [bigcry]

Sibay scary man... :a-m1524:

Must be something wrong somewhere  [sweatdrop]

If all compromised cards from the same issuing bank might be insider job  [lipsrsealed]  :ninja:

Wah Lau...seems like more cards are being hacked liao [bigcry]

Sibay scary man... :a-m1524:

Must be something wrong somewhere [sweatdrop]

If all compromised cards from the same issuing bank might be insider job [lipsrsealed]:ninja:

Anything to do with the recent black Friday and eleven eleven?

Is there a common pattern? Touch wood me and wifey yet to receive such sms alerthe. We all changes the threshold to $1.

Anything to do with the recent black Friday and eleven eleven?

Is there a common pattern? Touch wood me and wifey yet to receive such sms alerthe. We all changes the threshold to $1.

I just called them this morning

Bank said must be some website problem

Cso said bank side not compromised

Anyway everyone $1 sms stay safe

Thank you Brother