Do You Love MCF? If So, We Need Your Help...

Carbon82

Yours is the old iPhone? The battery replacement program is ending soon.

Sighh.. I know you have the latest phone.. Pls dun remind me of my OLD iphone..

Yes it's an Iphone 6+. Not even an S.

Oh yes. Thanks for the reminder. Probably i'll try get it to change first.

Sighh.. I know you have the latest phone.. Pls dun remind me of my OLD iphone..

Yes it's an Iphone 6+. Not even an S.

Oh yes. Thanks for the reminder. Probably i'll try get it to change first.

Haha

Next year you change phone, yours will be newer than mine.

Haha

Just checked. Apple won't accept my phone as it has been handled by 3rd party before.

This all could be apples doing. Forcing us to change to newer phones.

Haha

You opened your IPhone yet or not or can open only after Xmas or 2019 ( so can say it’s 2019 model )

Yours is the old iPhone? The battery replacement program is ending soon.

Got a minor problem that is a catch .. as Long as the screen has a minor crack they charge 198 to replace the screen n 38 for the battery .,

If your screen still not a single crack than go ahead. I suppose many Choa Kar has replaced the batt and then claim the screen got crack after repair

Once a hong Kong girl working in one of the Sydney Chinatown ktv told me...

æä¸åä¹, æä¸åä¹ç人çæè§ã

A short but strong words.

Comprehend and you will be able to survive in any form of forum.

wah 老板don’t expose my work place leh

that’s how i survived so long in mcf.... learnt from my workplace

ana26? who received his PM.

radaX please comsider to ban him or her. promotion of indecent Website.

his pm link. idiot..

Sex dating - Link removed by mod.

ana26? who received his PM.

radaX please comsider to ban him or her. promotion of indecent Website.

his pm link. idiot..

Sex dating - Link removed by mod.

I received too. Was thinking how to report this also...

@tangocharlie @kopites @atrecord

Thanks for sharing the info. I have already killed that spammer. [knife]  [knife]

OK, since we are on this topic, I would like to urge all members to highlight any suspicious post and/or pm to MCF Mod for further investigation and actions. It seems that some spammer have now move to sending pm, or even posting in the blog section, to escape our knifes. So we need your help to maintain the "cleanliness" of MCF.

Oh one more point. We have also came across a handful of members of late, concealing link to company website, FB page, YouTube account, telegram info, etc. in their innocent looking posts, or in their signature. I would like to emphasis that MCF take a serious view of such unauthorized advertisement, and will not hesitate to ban member(s) who choose to violate the rules and regulations.

• Praise 10

must be send to the tiko ones, indecent ones they dont bother..... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

And KNN, I never recieve... <_<

Edited by Tianmo

:XD:

i receive too.

see the photo, not my type [;)]

Not your type? You like bbw?

must be send to the tiko ones, indecent ones they dont bother..... [:p][laugh][laugh]

And KNN, I never recieve... <_<

I receive twice lol

KNN, must be one is for me, kancheong click too fast sent to you twice.... <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

@tangocharlie @kopites @atrecord

Thanks for sharing the info. I have already killed that spammer. [knife]  [knife]

OK, since we are on this topic, I would like to urge all members to highlight any suspicious post and/or pm to MCF Mod for further investigation and actions. It seems that some spammer have now move to sending pm, or even posting in the blog section, to escape our knifes. So we need your help to maintain the "cleanliness" of MCF.

Oh one more point. We have also came across a handful of members of late, concealing link to company website, FB page, YouTube account, telegram info, etc. in their innocent looking posts, or in their signature. I would like to emphasis that MCF take a serious view of such unauthorized advertisement, and will not hesitate to ban member(s) who choose to violate the rules and regulations.

boss, i had reported the msg directly in the PM section.

That works right?