Do You Love MCF? If So, We Need Your Help...

Carbon82

...Luv MCF?.....hmmm...I am still around..since the registered date..ok enuf say..

Come on bro...only Aug 2006.

Get behind me...25 Dec 2002. [grin]

I think the only person older than me that is still hanging ard here is RadX.

That guy really is 不老传说。

Edited by Fcw75

Come on bro...only Aug 2006.

Get behind me...25 Dec 2002. [grin]

I think the only person older than me that is still hanging ard here is RadX.

That guy really is 不老传说。

不老传说looks like more than 1......... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

@theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002

@sunny Nov 2002

@acemundo Nov 2002

@soya Aug 2002

@jman888 Aug 2002

@othello Aug 2002

@Enye June 2002...

Edited by Tianmo

不老传说looks like more than 1........

@theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002

@sunny Nov 2002

@acemundo Nov 2002

@soya Aug 2002

@jman888 Aug 2002

@othello Aug 2002

@Enye June 2002...

Like me, 2004. Can only stand one side.  [laugh]

KNN, if you need to stand one side, I need to go find a bush and take cover behind it liao... [:/]

You can stand far ahead of 2006 and 2005, no need stand one side, just a little behind 2003 only, still in the line. ... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo
  • Dislike 1

But may I make a request, stop ka jiao-ing DACH.

It is getting stale. He's harmless imo. He may have a bit of strong views here and there, but he's not a troublemaker.

I realise the fair bit of tensions recently all revolve around him and a few others.

Remember, do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you.

• Praise 11

It is getting stale. He's harmless imo. He may have a bit of strong views here and there, but he's not a troublemaker.

I realise the fair bit of tensions recently all revolve around him and a few others.

Remember, do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you. ð

Totally agree

All shd put him on the ignore list!

OIC..... all this Pioneer Generation  [thumbsup]  

Me no even Merdeka Gen  :a-no:

Can at least  maybe COE Gen or not??   :a-bang:  

不老传说looks like more than 1......... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

@theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002

@sunny Nov 2002

@acemundo Nov 2002

@soya Aug 2002

@jman888 Aug 2002

@othello Aug 2002

@Enye June 2002...

Edited by BanCoe

Need babyblade here more often to create more love all round. Once you are filled with love, you can't possible hate. She is the epitome of goodwill.

Yes. I don't see the reason for the harassment.

ä¸è传说looks like more than 1......... [:p][laugh][laugh]

@theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002

@sunny Nov 2002

@acemundo Nov 2002

@soya Aug 2002

@jman888 Aug 2002

@othello Aug 2002

@Enye June 2002...

wah i think i need a new nick le

Long overdue.

Though i've posted quite a few vulgarities on the Taobao thread haha  [laugh]  [:p]

Ya, very unlike of you.

Never seen you post like that before.

Remember, do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you.

I like the saying don’t do unto others what you don’t want others to do to you.

We ‘ka-jiao’ him and I expected him to do the same to ‘us’.

Ya, very unlike of you.

Never seen you post like that before.

At least you walk the talk even we don't agree on some views.

I don't mind for some jokes now and then to liven up the forum.

But if I hinted stop, it means it is getting rather offensive already.

But some people just don't get it.

Give you another praise for this post.

Superbored pm me to be the bigger man and let you live and I did that.

Dach is fine most of the time. There is a more bo liao poster la

He adds value sometimes, the other is a lot less value add :)

I agree he is fine most of the time. His only value here is for the comedic effect that’s all. Without that, he won’t be missed.

ä¸è传说looks like more than 1......... [:p][laugh][laugh]

@theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002

@sunny Nov 2002

@acemundo Nov 2002

@soya Aug 2002

@jman888 Aug 2002

@othello Aug 2002

@Enye June 2002...

Wah quite a few sia.

Ok, standing aside too..haha.