Do You Love MCF? If So, We Need Your Help...

Carbon82

Well timed bro @carbon82

My reminders expired aldy hahhahah

So needs a revisit time and again

Oh and dun forget the political undertones in EVERY THREAD

This will be enforced more closer to election

how I wish political under tones can be use in a better way such as a solution to a problem instead of blame here blame there...

wow conspiracy theory uprising against RadX.

Maybe timely to upgrade to RadXXX [:p]

he upgraded twice liao......mod, not mod then mod again... Edited by Eviilusion

So you want to friend him or want to skin him?    :XD:  :grin:

actually i not the only one know lah, there are a few more guys know also.. [:p]

Crucified him for ill treating my favourite fruit .... [sly]  

post-21853-0-65005600-1543381283.jpg

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

I am watching hahha./..

we are mature adults here so shd let u guys song....then i ninja kill

hahahaha

ya lor...ya lor.....everyone should be happy. Got mcfers show cats, their plant, cars and many more. Best got 1 show legs....

ya lor...ya lor.....everyone should be happy. Got mcfers show cats, their plant, cars and many more. Best got 1 show legs....ððððð

Of all legs ... only 1 pair is nice.

got a few lar...but they dont show up liao. Wanted to post my legs but errr....very paisey! Got female colleague says i got sexy legs for a guy....ððð

Hairless type u are ?

ya lor...ya lor.....everyone should be happy. Got mcfers show cats, their plant, cars and many more. Best got 1 show legs....

Edited by Tianmo

actually hor, this thread is quite serious one, so mayb TCSS leave it to my "limbey tell you" there, there nobody bother what CK you want talk, even the TS wont care. [:p]

And hor, ppl come ppl go, some history is best to forget, some history talk too much will meet ninja, and then also become history... [:p][laugh][laugh]

samurai or ninja? Actually hor i forgot which thread i was in......quite a few interesting ones this week....

Edited by Tianmo

actually hor, this thread is quite serious one, so mayb TCSS leave it to my "limbey tell you" there, there nobody bother what CK you want talk, even the TS wont care.  [:p]

And hor, ppl come ppl go, some history is best to forget, some history talk too much will meet ninja, and then also become history...  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

hahhaa..you can meet ninja meh?

ninja see u first [laugh]

hahhaa..you can meet ninja meh?

ninja see u first [laugh]

MLMLWML

ninja pls stay far far away from me...  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]