double confirm, stamp and chop sibei jam till cock stand la ... [laugh]

CNY when is the best time cheong msia ar? [sly][laugh]

post-7984-0-01699500-1543209986_thumb.jpg

can ask ah gong to declare 8月8日 PH bo?

just give it a name ... lol

Next year Aug best, one PH on Fri and another PH on Sun! Only start work on Tue.

You think ah gong so good meh? Even they really declare it as PH, high chance they might take it back from somewhere lo.

ah mah lah …. hali-mah …

but I hate long weekends … coz have to work on Saturdays … so already lose out …

then every holiday sure got ppl take extended leave, leaving my team short handed - literally - as we are manual workers.

Edited by Ysc3

If PH falls on a weekend, usually company would compensate an immediate off day on Mon or credit one day of leave for 5 working days staff, still not so bad la.

Not mine company. Sob Sob..

Furthermore seeing so many long weekends I can say 2019 will be one hell of busy year. Workday shorten but workloads not reduce. Back to square one.

Not mine company. Sob Sob..

Furthermore seeing so many long weekends I can say 2019 will be one hell of busy year. Workday shorten but workloads not reduce. Back to square one.

2019 PH quite evenly spread, almost every month also have at least one PH. 

You are 5 days work week? And yet when PH falls on a Sat, your company did not compensate you?

2019 PH quite evenly spread, almost every month also have at least one PH.

You are 5 days work week? And yet when PH falls on a Sat, your company did not compensate you?

Alternate sat.

For non service industry, usually most are 5 days work week liao. Alternate sat work week not easy to find liao.

You are kidding..what you nean not easy to find?

OK ok..I get the joke.

I have never work in companies which 5.5 days/week.

Other than OT, the only time I have to work on weekends is in China for extra public holiday days

sibei jealous

i have worked

5.5 days

alternate sat

graveyard shift

roster

on call / standby

simi sai

sibei jealous

i have worked

5.5 days

alternate sat

graveyard shift

roster

on call / standby

simi sai

When i was working for big 4 audit firm, the working hours is bad. 

I rarely need to work on weekend.