Stop comparing Spore cars to other countries

RogerNg_185295

Can we tell the ministers dont compare their pay scale with our nation's top 1% earners?

instead compare with global politicians pay scale and base on that to benchmark?..

this way we get to save few hundred millions per term..

Tell them, they won't listen but give you tons of excuses.

Just vote them out.

Tell them, they won't listen but give you tons of excuses.

Just vote them out.

Not easy. Last GE they have 70 per cent of the voted. Even if they lose a few per cent , they still very strong n powerful

No complain, no improvement!!

All authorized dealers should know by now selling cars nowadays ain’t like selling cars to our parents in the 80s or 90s. There is a wealth of information on the internet. SE is pretty much redundant in telling me how good a car is. I could spend a day researching a specific car without leaving my house by watching countless YouTube reviews.

So don’t come smoke me this 1.6l Civic is blah blah blah when the rest of the world is getting either 2.0l NA or 1.5turbo.

it's our unique tax structure

at the rate we tax tax tax car owner ...

next defacto model is 1.1L hor ... 1.6L mai hiam liao ... lol

So don’t come smoke me this 1.6l Civic is blah blah blah when the rest of the world is getting either 2.0l NA or 1.5turbo.

1L 3 cyclinder turbo charged??!!!....

Haizzz.......

I know most of you are offended by my post . But ours is indeed a unique tax structure that benefits no one but the authorities. Our models are usually watered down version. And we have to pay so much.

Complain won't do much.

Vote wisely in next GE.

Prata again.

First tell us to STOP comparing and be happy...

Then now implicitly grumbling about why we have to pay so much.

It's not about the post.. its about the poster.

Prata again.

First tell us to STOP comparing and be happy...

Then now implicitly grumbling about why we have to pay so much.

It's not about the post.. its about the poster.

ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£

Prata flip flip flip bcum thosai liao lor.

This guys wun change for the better one lah.

If he does, limpeh tng kor...........when I shower ok? Tats how crappy can one get, but this guy brings it many levels. Haha..

Lol...

Prata flip flip flip bcum thosai liao lor.

This guys wun change for the better one lah.

If he does, limpeh tng kor...........when I shower ok? Tats how crappy can one get, but this guy brings it many levels. Haha..

Lol...

Well....at least i stir all of you up n awake.....albeit in a negative way. Haters will take the opportunity to hate and stirer will stir it up.i started this as harmlesss topic with no bad intention by the way Edited by RogerNg_185295
  • Dislike 1