Movie Releases - 2019

Blueray

Overall 7/10

As a general observation I can see why cinema seats remain largely empty.

£22 for two tickets to.watch a film that would've looked and sounded better on my moderate home cinema set up, of a a 55" LG OLED and 5.1 speaker set up. Especially after watching the previous two John Wick films on 4k Blu-ray the week before we saw the third.

Sian 1/2. All the lao hero. [laugh]

yeah, waiting to see if there is going to be a Chuck Norris Invasion USA sequel.  [laugh]

must Sappork both Stylo Lau Ah Pek...not bad Retro feel  :yuush:

yeah, old is gold.  [thumbsup]

Hearsay really very _____ ???

I would say it is just so so and after awhile, i got kind of tired

This time round there is far more godzilla scenes unlike the last one.

Do stay until of end of credit roll. There is a another scene at the end.

I would say it is just so so and after awhile, i got kind of tired

This time round there is far more godzilla scenes unlike the last one.

Do stay until of end of credit roll. There is a another scene at the end.

Ah ok ok. Will give it a miss.

Upcoming Japanese TV Drama (2019 Summer) 

If you are super fan for Jdramas (Jdorama), then this passage would be your fantastic party!!! A branch of dramas are approaching to all of you guys. 

1. Yasuragi no Toki (TV Asahi)

2. Legal Heart ~ Inochi no Saiken Bengoshi (TV Tokyo)

3. Heaven? Gokuraku Restaurant (TBS)

4. Gisou Furin (NTV)

5. Soaking Wet Private Detective Hagoromo Mizuno (TV Tokyo)

6. Kasouken no Onna(TV Asahi)

7. Sign(TV Asahi)

8. Keishicho Zero S4 (TV Tokyo)

9. Hotarugusa NHK

10. Nagi no Oitoma TBS

11. Afro Tanaka WOWOW

12. Sagideka NHK

13. Voice 110 Kinkyuu Shireishitsu (NTV)

14. Beshari Gurashi(TV Asahi)

15. Runway24(TV Asahi)

16. Idaten ~ Tokyo Olympic-banashi NHK

17. No Side Game TBS

18. Anata no Ban desu (NTV)

19. Eien no Nishipa~Hokkaido to Nazuketa Otoko (NHK)

20. Soshite, Ikiru (WOWOW)

21. Poison Daughter, Holy Mother (WOWOW)

22. Natsuzora (NHK)

Stay focus on these dramas of Japan on forjoytv.com site. 

Hearsay really is not bad.

More for monsters and kaiju lovers...ignore the storyline

Precisely...those reviews said the actors no character development lah no soul lah..wah kaoz...it is to be expected leh this kind of shows...

Want to watch oscar type performance go watch forest gump or something similar...

We are in it for the monster bash...

Hearsay really is not bad.

More for monsters and kaiju lovers...ignore the storyline

If you are a die hard Godzilla & monster fans, go watch it.

If you are a dragon fan, and Smaug (from the Hobbit)  excites you, go watch it.

For the rest, I suggest wait for channel 5.

For me, by the time it reaches 3/4 of the movie, my brain was too overloaded with monsters, falling buildings and explosion that I just want to zzz.......

Just saw the late late show for this.

post-52704-0-36208600-1559332528.png

If you're a fan of superhero movies and horror (gore), just watch it. I really enjoyed myself. A good answer to the question: what if Clark Kent/Superman was a psychopath?

Precisely...those reviews said the actors no character development lah no soul lah..wah kaoz...it is to be expected leh this kind of shows...

Want to watch oscar type performance go watch forest gump or something similar...

We are in it for the monster bash...

Edited by Pocus