MCF New Year Resolution 2019

Theoldjaffa

hey guys  :grin:

another wonderful year is coming to a close!

Let's take stock of what has been good and bad in 2018 and what is our resolution for ourselves in 2019.

For Uncle Jaffa:

The Good

Quality of MCF posts seems to be getting better, with many constructive discussions just about everything  :relief:

The Bad

Petty quarrelling over piak piak  :want:

The Ugly

Loyalists of certain kimchi makes and the folloooow meee hoooome  :XD:  

RESOLUTION OF 2019

To be happy and hope those "fools" wake up their ideas  :yuush:

post-1798-0-30405900-1545010520_thumb.jpg

• Praise 26

hey guys :grin:

another wonderful year is coming to a close!

Let's take stock of what has been good and bad in 2018 and what is our resolution for ourselves in 2019.

For Uncle Jaffa:

The Good

Quality of MCF posts seems to be getting better, with many constructive discussions just about everything :relief:

The Bad

Petty quarrelling over piak piak :want:

The Ugly

Loyalists of certain kimchi makes and the folloooow meee hoooome :XD:

RESOLUTION OF 2019

To be happy and hope those "fools" wake up their ideas :yuush:

photo_2018-12-17_09-25-00.jpg

Yes

Let’s TOTM this then we do prata

Hv a great hol bro

this is not for the totm vouchers lah, the MCF admin and mod team will know.

the last time i won some vouchers a few months ago, i shared them back with the team also 

anyway it's already mid dec, not much time also.:grin:

Edited by Theoldjaffa

More MCF events/meetups from the management and from forummers. Can be car related or non-car related like running, football, tennis, basketball or just makan. :a-toast:

I promise n cross my heart to Change new keyboard..As always type @Dach but appear Sabbie..ââ

Learn not to create these kind of bo liao troubles in the New Year.

Quit your assumptions and don’t treat the mods as invisible.

MCF should orh kwee nice Meet-The-Forumers-Sessions..

Any grievances can heart to heart talk..

No need always use Mod to ban people..

Tio boh @DACH..

Every year i am able to keep my resolution.......champion!

My resolution since like a decade ago was not to make a resolution at all....:XD::XD: