Chinese New Year - 2019

Blueray

wow ... 1 dish $500 already :D

like that on the table , I can only have 1 pot of that peng cai + 12 bowl of rice. [grin]

Wah, 1 $500 pot sibei hoseyliao lor....GAO liao lor.....

If all of the 12 abalones are Calmex then it's already value for money. [thumbsup] 

I think the South Africa one taste , got a Ocean taste and sweet. 

Aussie one most dont have much taste like rubber . 

Confirm yes.

I know of colleage who died during sex with heart attack.

If a person has heart problem, any cardio exercise or strenuous activity might ended up with a heart attack de.

Lol SHG has medicinal flavour?

Erm ok ... me and my friend bought like few kg, also no no such flavour.

But all listed are the most popular bak kwa stalls in singapore lah. 

Fragrance and BCH (but i've not tried their new flavours) are really not up to the mark to me.

Lol SHG has medicinal flavour?

Erm ok ... me and my friend bought like few kg, also no no such flavour.

But all listed are the most popular bak kwa stalls in singapore lah. 

Fragrance and BCH (but i've not tried their new flavours) are really not up to the mark to me.

Pineapple bak kwa number 1 sia! Maybe can go try this bak kwa during non cny period. 

This one very famous and i remember some MCFers mentioning in previous years.

Just too far for me and long queue also.

The people's park stall is also one i want to try.

This one very famous and i remember some MCFers mentioning in previous years.

Just too far for me and long queue also.

The people's park stall is also one i want to try.

Can go buy during normal day la if for own consumption, no need wait until cny then go buy. The location no that far, somewhere near the kembangan mrt area.

If any young lady need to rent a bf for

CNY to meet all the kaypoh aunties when doing house visiting can contact me.

I have a few young good looking well spoken young men that can act as your bf.

Please contact my new company Sociable Escorts for booking.

Pineapple bak kwa number 1 sia! Maybe can go try this bak kwa during non cny period.

This one at Bedok or Changi right? I tried before quite nice.

post-196179-0-14666200-1549031885_thumb.jpgpost-196179-0-14666200-1549031885_thumb.jpgHappy CNY 2019 

There are few or many who would be travelling, so it is good to ensure all well wishes reach everyone.

Wishing you all good health, happiness and prosperity.

Edited by Ash2017

Jit dong cheng :grin:

Not bonking meh :XD: