My 4th Telco TPG Sim Card

Inlinefour

No point comparing speeds when the users aren't there yet.

Wait till all 20k or 50k people using then see if it is good.

I just wanna let people know different device still almost same strength

Of course 50000 liao should dropped by half

But now same spot SingTel only half of TPG

I try again later la, hopefully can lo.  [rolleyes]

Buddy Jia You...so long SG dont have FOC things under Pinky loh  [lipsrsealed]  :XD:

my workplace is super blind … even kiss92 also sometimes cannot get … changi cargo complex …

I find radio station from SPH many time cannot get at certain area de. Think mediacorpse radio station easier to get.

my workplace is super blind … even kiss92 also sometimes cannot get … changi cargo complex …

I guess these place called "bird dont lay egg spot" [:p]

I find radio station from SPH many time cannot get at certain area de. Think mediacorpse radio station easier to get.

The carpark near my office is the other way round. SPH radio have, Mediacorp radio don't have.

This is first world island SG...uniquely no horse run...

With daily train disruption, ponding (but too bad now super hot), etc

Maybe the carpark there nearer to SPH than mediacorp?  [laugh]  But overall i find SPH radio station always not clear de, esp inside tunnel.

These 3 days I am enjoying Youtube with TPG LTE while driving ... smooth and fast  [thumbsup]

But phone super hot  :a-toast:

These 3 days I am enjoying Youtube with TPG LTE while driving ... smooth and fast  [thumbsup]

But phone super hot  :a-toast:

I just tried, get to page 2 but no number generated for me to select?!  <_<

Edited by 13177

I just tried, got to page 2 but no number generated for me to select?!  <_<

They had too many customers logging in liao...dont give up buddy :yuush:

Maybe i need to try after 12am, then not many people logging in?  :we-all-gonna-die:

Last Friday I signed up at 8pm

Collect on last Sunday 

Did I read correctly?

2GB data per day? After that, throttle at 1mbps.

Still couldnt load the mobile numbers.

Edited by Mcf777

Did I read correctly?

2GB data per day? After that, throttle at 1mbps.

Still couldnt load the mobile numbers.

They say one of the DB down .

so now numbers till 6pm / 7 pm

Wonder hows the crowd at Sang Kang.

If same problem with town council

Edited by Sdf4786k

such a good offer by TPG.

No wonder Orange Red Green offering so sweet contract to tie customer down 

we need more such company to kill off the monopoly

Have meh? My red line combo 3 contract expires in 3 weeks... No sound leh...

Then again, this is a trial program by TPG only... Don't know what will the actual plans be like until they come up.

Edited by Ysc3

Dont think the orange red green would be bother. I dont see any sweet deal given to their existing customer lo.

Have meh? My red line combo 3 contract expires in 3 weeks... No sound leh...

Then again, this is a trial program by TPG only... Don't know what will the actual plans be like until they come up.

This unlimited data plan is approx 59.99 [lipsrsealed]  

Dont think the orange red green would be bother. I dont see any sweet deal given to their existing customer lo.

red one contact me to sign for xs max

but I told them too late liao

I like tpg free trial...ha ha ha

after inserting the sim into the dual sim slot, do u still need to do any setting eh?

mine says ' please set access point name'. can't go internet