MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

Nick(s): solar

Marital Status: unavailable already

Occupation (official): IT

Occupation (unofficial): Handyman at home

Car(s) owned: Nissan Sunny B16, Subaru TS, Subaru Legacy GT wagon, Mercedes C180 W204, Jaguar XED

Dream Car(s): Don't really have now..

Favorite Pastimes:

Moved on from some.. like zng cars and precious metals

Unwind, anywhere that can relax and be undisturbed, driving along NSHW, although I don't really have the time to do it

Lately, checking out Rolexes

• Praise 10

See la. Keep mentioning my name all the time. Miss me just tell me so.ð¤

@Davidtch tan dua lui liao. Everyone wants a piece of @Dach ass

Bro... I’ve been away for too long. You broke up with your bff?!?!?!?

Die lah, I see now he engage David to be his matchmaker you really no chance liao.

I got dumped la sis  [bigcry]

So many people wants @DACH ass, i no chance liao. :a-m1524:

Bro... I’ve been away for too long. You broke up with your bff?!?!?!?

Die lah, I see now he engage David to be his matchmaker you really no chance liao.

Ass? NO! Dach always kneel in front of me  [bounce2]

What is the problem with you?

If you have a sick mind of being gay, don't drag others in your sick interest.

You got nothing better to do?

Then go to spend more time with your wife and stop spouting your nonsense in the forum.

I don't want to get anything associated with you.

I have enough of your nonsense.

Get lost!

Provoked what?  :a-admin:

Enough already or not?
Still want to provoke???

Hahahaha ok  :a-happy:

Then dun mention me in this forum la. :a-aggressive:

What is the problem with you?

If you have a sick mind of being gay, don't drag others in your sick interest.

You got nothing better to do?

Then go to spend more time with your wife and stop spouting your nonsense in the forum.

I don't want to get anything associated with you.

I have enough of your nonsense.

Get lost!

Edited by Discoburg