MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

So after 3 pages, have you all helped PhilipKee to find a girlfriend from the forum already? I remember another female MCFer Rainbowbiatch. Oh wait this thread is not about PhilipKee hor!

Where is @rainbowbiatch?

Nick(s): beano

Marital Status: Married

Occupation (official): Enginner

Occupation (unofficial): Don't have

Car(s) owned: Skoda Octavia, Skoda Superb, VW Golf R, Audi RS3 (current)

Dream Car(s): Mclaren 570S

Favorite Pastimes: Gaming, sports, mountain biking, playing around with tech

• Praise 15

Nick(s): Pchou

Gender: Female (i forgive those that always call me bro :p)

Marital Status: Sensitive information  [gorgeous]

Occupation (official): MCF Fulltime Staff

Occupation (unofficial): Don't have

Car(s) owned: Not driving

Dream Car(s): Mini Cooper

Favorite Pastimes: Makan, cycling, badminton, running, SHOPPING!

Someone in the forum ask me to participate too. 

Nick: KobayashiGT

Marital Status: Not yet married. 

Occupation (Official): Conman. Some fools buy, some fools sell. 

Occupation (Unofficial): bathroom singer, trying-to-be-homer-Simpson, professional-drinking-buddy and Grabhitch-Mei-Mei-Driver. 

Car(s) owned: Suzuki Carry, Suzuki Every, Honda Accord. 

Dream car(s): Porsche 911 GT3, Toyota 86 and Nissan GTR R32. 

Favourite Pastimes: Netflix-ing, youtube-ing and trying to annoy my dog and see if she will bite me a not. 

Occupation (Unofficial): bathroom singer, trying-to-be-homer-Simpson, professional-drinking-buddy and Grabhitch-Mei-Mei-Driver. 

Favourite Pastimes: Netflix-ing, youtube-ing and trying to annoy my dog and see if she will bite me a not. 

post-21853-0-76457900-1507247147.jpg

Hahaha. Depends on how you see masculinity. 

Some say if you open door for a ladies, you are masculine too. 

Hahaha. Depends on how you see masculinity. 

Some say if you open door for a ladies, you are masculine too. 

If you can unbutton her shirt buttons, you have achieve 75% masculine ... :a-good:

The door comes later ... :secret-laugh:

But some prefer direct purchase to gain entry through the door and please don't use photocopies $100/- notes hor...     :XD: Your 'teacher' never teaches you meh. :slow:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

since my bff TS complained i make fun of him...i also better support his thread by  introducing myself

Nick(s): Enye

Marital Status: Sensitive information

Occupation (official): Storeman/Caretaker/Office boy

Occupation (unofficial): None

Car(s) owned: Peasant cars but now bus mrt and walk

Dream Car(s): Cannot afford any dreams

Favorite Pastimes: No time no money

Edited by Enye

Paging my shifu. . .

@tianmo

Sadly I don't have the power to do direct purchase. hahahhaa. Poor man die alone one. . . .

If you can unbutton her shirt buttons, you have achieve 75% masculine ... :a-good:

The door comes later ... :secret-laugh:

But some prefer direct purchase to gain entry through the door and please don't use photocopies $100/- notes hor...     :XD: Your 'teacher' never teaches you meh. :slow:

Paging my shifu. . .

@tianmo

Sadly I don't have the power to do direct purchase. hahahhaa. Poor man die alone one. . . .

you no need mah. you have ppl queuing up to purchase you.  You didnt notice?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Here's my introduction.

Nick(s): Altisowner (present) I've registered a nick before in 2006 but can't remember the password and was not so active then. 

Marital Status: Happy married with 3 adult children and a Grandfather of 5

Occupation (official): Forestry and Agricultural Machinery Consultant (now semi-retired)

Occupation (unofficial): None

Car(s) owned: Present cars Lexus ES250 (just 2 weeks ago), Altis already pass on to my wife (her car just expired).  My very first car was a Datsun 120Y, Ford Lancer, Mazda6, BMW320, Subaru Legacy, Camry2.2, Altis1.8.

Dream Car(s): Never have any dream car

Favorite Pastimes: surfing the net, watching TV, walk with my pet dog, washing car over the weekend as exercise, enjoy wine every other night at home or with friends.

Edited by AltisOwner
  • Praise 16

Nick(s): (The One and Only) BabyBlade 

Marital Status: Single

Occupation (unofficial): Dreamer, Sleeper, Lao Sai Queen

Car(s) owned: I drive but I don't own. Thank you sgCarMart.  [grin]

Dream Car(s): Audi TT, Nissan GTR

Bike(s) owned: Honda NSR150SP, Honda MSX125 Grom, Yamaha Spark 135 (Current), Honda CBR400RR (Current), Ducati 899 Panigale (Current)

Current Dream Bike: Kawasaki Ninja ZX10R

Can't Do Without: Bikes, Piano, Music, Traveling

Favorite Quote: "I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together."

• Praise 15

Here's my introduction.

Nick(s): Altisowner (present) I've registered a nick before in 2006 but can't remember the password and was not so active then.

Marital Status: Happy married with 3 adult children and a Grandfather of 5

Occupation (official): Forestry and Agricultural Machinery Consultant (now semi-retired)

Occupation (unofficial): None

Car(s) owned: Present cars Lexus ES250 (just 2 weeks ago), Altis already pass on to my wife (her car just expired). My very first car was a Datsun 120Y, Ford Lancer, Mazda6, BMW320, Subaru Legacy, Camry2.2, Altis1.8.

Dream Car(s): Never have any dream car

Favorite Pastimes: surfing the net, watching TV, walk with my pet dog, washing car over the weekend as exercise, enjoy wine every other night at home or with friends.

Must be Ford Laser not Ford Lancer

Might as well join in the fun too. Haha

Nick(s): Benarsenal

Marital Status: Let's just say I can go into Tiko thread without worries.  [cool]

Occupation (official): Developer

Occupation (unofficial): Bao ka liao

Car(s) owned: Currently no car.  [smallcry]  Before that, Toyota Prius and Mitsubishi Lancer

Dream Car(s): VW Golf GTI, Honda NSX, Mazda MX-5 (original with pop up headlights)

Favorite Pastimes: Jiak zua at MCF, watch football (guess my favourite team. Should be obvious haha), travel

• Praise 11

Nick(s): (The One and Only) BabyBlade

Marital Status: Single

Occupation (unofficial): Dreamer, Sleeper, Lao Sai Queen

Car(s) owned: I drive but I don't own. Thank you sgCarMart. [grin]

Dream Car(s): Audi TT, Nissan GTR

Bike(s) owned: Honda NSR150SP, Honda MSX125 Grom, Yamaha Spark 135 (Current), Honda CBR400RR (Current), Ducati 899 Panigale (Current)

Current Dream Bike: Kawasaki Ninja ZX10R

Can't Do Without: Bikes, Piano, Music, Traveling

Favorite Quote: "I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together."

Ooi 美女,I pm you Liao. You still have not reply whether I can change my Nick....

Nick(s): Hoseyboh

Marital Status: DINK

Occupation (official): Going to be jobless soon....

Occupation (unofficial): sgcarmart stalker

Car(s) owned: Vitara, Odyssey, 330i, X3, XC90, X5, WRX STI, Golf GTI, A1(Wife), Forester 2.0XT (Wife), S class (current)

Dream Car(s): Occasional wet dream

Favorite Pastimes: sucker for whiskey....

• Praise 11

Might as well join in the fun too. Haha

Nick(s): Benarsenal

Marital Status: Let's just say I can go into Tiko thread without worries. [cool]

Occupation (official): Developer

Occupation (unofficial): Bao ka liao

Car(s) owned: Currently no car. [smallcry] Before that, Toyota Prius and Mitsubishi Lancer

Dream Car(s): VW Golf GTI, Honda NSX, Mazda MX-5 (original with pop up headlights)

Favorite Pastimes: Jiak zua at MCF, watch football (guess my favourite team. Should be obvious haha), travel

Still waiting for your Mazda 2?