SPOILER ALERT: We're in the ENDGAME now

ChaosMyth

thanks. love you lots.

muacks. 

sure...

i'll post the ending here.....and thank me after that

hahahhahaha

I watching week after next ( April 24) , bank give free tickets and a buffet dinner, cannot hiam liao, just quiet quiet go watch.... ^_^  [:p]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

took me 3hrs to book... tmd..  scalpers are showing up everywhere liao .. 

cheapskates...  40sgd also wanna make.. 

If people sell Free Esso vouchers, you can imagine that someone will scalp..

Consider it as a SG style of entrepreneurship.. ha ha

Which company you book with? I managed to book easily with Cathay at 10.35am. GV and Shaw site was down.

me wait for hype to die then I go watch...or wait for Netflix..... :a-happy:

Live is too short to waste time and effort to be ahead of the rest for a movie....... :D

Scalpers can go watch with their phantom friends...... <_<

Which company you book with? I managed to book easily with Cathay at 10.35am. GV and Shaw site was down.

GV....  i tried cathay also... but didnt get...  

end up watching on monday after work....   :TT_TT:  :TT_TT:

this type of show... for marvel fan... i dont wanna watch with alot of kids ard... 

gold class less kids la... 

Edited by SuPerBoRed

GV.... i tried cathay also... but didnt get...

end up watching on monday after work.... :TT_TT::TT_TT:

this type of show... for marvel fan... i dont wanna watch with alot of kids ard...

gold class less kids la...

Could have watched on thurs fri and sat but scared tired after work and fall asleep during the movie. So booked a Sunday morning slot.

$40  is cheap liao   [laugh]  [laugh]

56990408_387267328669037_700902100509602

Same here! Sunday morning slot. "Applied" off from my wife to watch alone as she needs to take care of kid.

Could have watched on thurs fri and sat but scared tired after work and fall asleep during the movie. So booked a Sunday morning slot.

me wait for hype to die then I go watch...or wait for Netflix..... :a-happy:

Live is too short to waste time and effort to be ahead of the rest for a movie....... :D

Scalpers can go watch with their phantom friends...... <_<

leave the good stuffs till the last.

my philosophy!

Opening day/week watch sure a lot of kids/fanboys. Whole movie keep cheering and making noise. Sibeh sian. I will wait for the hype to die down before watching.