Komoco new promotion

RickWong

To take 7+7 pay full price lah. $110+k

So cheap liao still hiam this hiam that. Wait somemore no more liao.

U mean elite now is 110k? Wow.

Has anybody taken the i30 $94,999 promotion?

My friend and his wife went dwn today, only left like 2 colors plus dun have the 7 years warranty + 7 years free service as advertised.

as always from AD....got T&C plus marketing gimmick to make you come down showroom...... :a-happy:

I30 turbo

Based on omv $18k and with a $48k cat b coe. The basic cost price of i30 is already $89k. This has yet to include blah blah blah..

At $95k for i30, chances are you may have to top up. Still asking for freebies like servicing..

i30 at $95K is based on assumption that COE will drop. If this upward Trend continues, will likely need to top up to secure COE.

Komoco is just securing sales, hoping buyers will top up.

Ppl talking bout i30t

I30 turbo

Based on omv $18k and with a $48k cat b coe. The basic cost price of i30 is already $89k. This has yet to include blah blah blah..

At $95k for i30, chances are you may have to top up. Still asking for freebies like servicing.. ð

Lowest for i30 was 89k though when cat b Coe was lower but i30 had the 10k ves rebate so arf was less than 10k.

Now ves removed so arf is higher now. Overall depre seems lesser still.

Ppl talking bout i30t

Lowest for i30 was 89k though when cat b Coe was lower but i30 had the 10k ves rebate so arf was less than 10k.

I think you meant PARF is less than $10,000 right? The ARF is calculated pre-rebate right?

Did all the bros who bought at $68,111 got their COE?

Got mine 68111, one bid in feb first bidding and collected car mid april. Traded in coe car. Loan 10k 2.18 1 year.

Ppl talking bout i30t

Minor correction - lowest was 87999 when Coe around 30k and ves neutral grade (q3 last year). That worked out to less than 8k depre for lucky buyers haha

Got mine 68111, one bid in feb first bidding and collected car mid april. Traded in coe car. Loan 10k 2.18 1 year.

Congrats! Superb deal.

Avante base model is now $10K more at $78K.

Accent $69,800

Congrats! Superb deal.

Accent $69,800

Avante price is now $10k more? No wonder the showroom is so quiet?! Lol.

Congrats! Superb deal.

Accent $69,800

Thot komoco put ad today big big say COE $25k? That was when Avante is $68k. How come jump $10k? Even Cat A neber jump $10k bah..

post-1105-0-02366700-1556353844_thumb.jpg

Thot komoco put ad today big big say COE $25k? That was when Avante is $68k. How come jump $10k? Even Cat A neber jump $10k bah..

Because Avante is sellable now, no need sell too cheap.

Avante indeed sellable now, see so many avante no matter where i go. Lol.

Hi Bros,

My wife is choosing between a Brand New Accent and a 4 year old Prius C Hybrid car as she wants something compact and easy to drive.

Anyone can help advise/comment which is better choice ?

Accent ($71K) - Pros: Brand new with 7 yrs servicing & warranty. Cons: A bit more noisy and less fuel efficient

Prius C ($55K) - Pros: Compact and slightly more quiet. Cons: Interior pretty dated with 1 year warranty left

Many thanks for your feedback !