Cheapo rider accused Gojek driver of kidnapping

Yamapi

all you chinese be careful...ppl gonna want to kidnap u 

hahahahaha

Pls, more than welcum. Got many, can't wait to see them kidnapped...

Who is the guy she was talking to on her HP?? Was it Gojek person or her own friend , asking Abang to stop the car and let her off ??

Soli I rarely take this PHV rides so dunno

This way pls..

This_Way_To_IMH.jpg

Abang should have driven there instead of NPC...settle one thing (that caused the crashed processing system under the rider’s skull) settle everything else.

A good man he is, as his tone towards the fairer gender sounded super calm and patient throughout the unpleasant ordeal.

According to driver, she ran away on a TransCab taxi.

but reached police station liao.. should've just lodge a police report with the video..

nowadays everything also take picture, take video and seek justice online..

Pulis no pakai 1 nowadays one.... everything also they will say its civil case (I hope I'm wrong here)

Not like in the good 'ol days .... we scared to even see their shadows 

So social media is the way to go for instant redress (karma)

but reached police station liao.. should've just lodge a police report with the video..

nowadays everything also take picture, take video and seek justice online..

so the go-jek straight sent her go police station already?

then why still post bideo sia??

think neither of them actually made any reports.... so its a fb free-for-all.

hope gojek make exception and dont fire him. Think he's not supposed to show in-car video to public. Also not dropping her off immediately can work against him...but this seems an exceptional case.

Edited by Karoon

Pulis no pakai 1 nowadays one.... everything also they will say its civil case (I hope I'm wrong here)

Not like in the good 'ol days .... we scared to even see their shadows 

So social media is the way to go for instant redress (karma)

ya remember when i was a kid, i see police abit scare.

now opposite way round, they more scare to see us find them :a-bang:

Never reached yet. You never see the video ? They talked to an Aetos officer who directed them to Lorong Tiga, I guess they never got there.

Anyway don't judge people from just a video. But the driver likely had many sleepless nights worrying about this kidnap accusation.

too many such videos nowadays.. in tandem with the trend of siao langs 

Is it because I am Chinese?

Can some one who knows her please tell her itz because she is stupid...... didnt know car door can auto lock.

By the way kidnap is death penalty hor.....

think neither of them actually made any reports.... so its a fb free-for-all.

hope gojek make exception and dont fire him. Think he's not supposed to show in-car video to public. Also not dropping her off immediately can work against him...but this seems an exceptional case.

Cam facing inwards is not even allowed. Have to seek LTA approval.