Popiah King's son passed away

Lala81

Thinking about it.

My MIL love Japan, she love sake, she love WW2 Japanese war movies.

When we went holiday in Japan she felt so at home and all the old temples felt so familiar to her.

She love the futon bed on the tattami mat floors in the ryokan guest house.

It all makes sense now.

She was Japanese army secret police kempetai that tortured a lot of us here before.

That's why it comes so naturally to her like its in her nature.

And she don't like war films where the American GIs win.

possible .. when young , i have this thought . When I die, i will wake up from a dream .

Sometime , I have dream within a dream ..... very weird feeling when U thought U woke up but released its still in a dream later. 12 Monkey doesnt exist yet that time. :D

When I was in uni my ang moh house mate told me he believes in reincarnation.

I ask why he believe and he told me his mother was a psychologist and regress people under hypnosis to their childhood to bring out their memories as a child.

But she accidentally regress them beyond their childhood to their previous lives.

The problems they experience stems usually from incidents in their previous lives.

Preventive measures like exercise, moderate makan n medicine not guaranteed can prevent neither does anyhow makan , sedentary life is guaranteed for kaput.. point is you only die once.. make sure you live everyday

This is kind of like a stochastic event ... that is, you can provide all the conditions for the event to happen, but whether it happens or not still depends on the dice roll of probability. Giving all the right conditions just increases the chance but fate still has to roll the dice.

Likewise living healthily reduces the chances but might be unlucky with the dice roll.

possible .. when young , i have this thought . When I die, i will wake up from a dream .

Sometime , I have dream within a dream ..... very weird feeling when U thought U woke up but released its still in a dream later. 12 Monkey doesnt exist yet that time. :D

There are actually serious debates where physicists debate whether our entire universe is a computer simulation lol

Strokes can be divided into two general types. Hemorrhagic vs occlusive/infarct.

Usually in the same event, they are exclusive to each other, though with major infarcts, there can be some hemorrhagic conversion (but most commonly is post treatment attempt or some conversion of a major infarct)

Such rapid death is more likely to be due to hemorrhagic stroke.

It can be contributed by high blood pressure, but maybe he was already "cursed" with some malformation or dilatation in his brain blood vessels which made it prone to rupture.

In general, obesity shows no association with these type of strokes.

Sigh, the part regarding the birthday is damn sad.

Other than genetics/family history,

Alcohol and smoking.

One of highest risk to stroke is lack of sleep too?

Bad life bad dream good life good dream but its just a dream.

I dream I own two motor bikes but one had a flat tire and I was pushing it under the hot sun to the service station to get it fixed.

I was pushing and pushing under the hot sun so I had the problems of owning the bike but never had the pleasure of riding the thing.

In 3 dream I chose a cheese cake from the buffet line but always woke up before I could eat it.

If only I didn't wake up can you imgine I get the enjoyment of the 3 cheese cakes and 0 calories.

Some people have the pleasure of their MIL but I only get the pressure but its all just a dream as we only wake up when we die.

Because life like your sleeping dreams is just as articial.

Maybe your mil had punctured the tyre

There are actually serious debates where physicists debate whether our entire universe is a computer simulation lol

Lousy scientists.

They copy from the matrix lah.

Just like one kid in the US project was a class presentation on the African country of Wakanda.

The geography teacher was fascinated.

She never picked up when the other kids were smirking and laughing.

Edited by Jamesc

Thinking about it.

My MIL love Japan, she love sake, she love WW2 Japanese war movies.

When we went holiday in Japan she felt so at home and all the old temples felt so familiar to her.

She love the futon bed on the tattami mat floors in the ryokan guest house.

It all makes sense now.

She was Japanese army secret police kempetai that tortured a lot of us here before.

That's why it comes so naturally to her like its in her nature.

And she don't like war films where the American GIs win.

Did u show your mil the pic of yamashita? Maybe she was related to him?

You need to retune your BS meter to a higher power rating.

they used to say...

in your 10s, you will attend many birthday parties

in your 20s, you will attend many wedding dinners

in your 30s, you will attend many baby showers

after 40s, you will start attending many wakes and funerals liao [smallcry]

they used to say...

Quite true.

I asked her for you.

She say choy she is still young.

Trying to work out if she's related to him by calculating her age vs the yr he.... Kekeke Edited by WangWang888

they used to say...

With today's millennials, can scratch off the weddings and baby showers, a huge reduction. But wakes and funerals will still be a constant.

Edited by Sosaria