MY ministar w genuine fake degree

Soya

MY followed SG lor.......their Minister of Defence has a Diploma in Culinary (or something like that). Well......at least Sabu didnt lie about his credentials and i am sure with a chief that knows how to cook, their army rations are a cuisine and the men well-fed....ððð

That guy was detained without trial. Heard that it's where he learned cooking? That's the ultimate school of hard knocks, I can respect that.

Edited by Sosaria

I'm only worried about the possibly many, many undiscovered fake degrees holder working in SG .... some in healthcare and education sectors (and IT of course)!

Edited by samfreak

Cambridge (pirate limited US version) should give this Malu-sia MiniStar an honorary PhD.

For his Permanent Head Damage.

Not for a Pretty Huge Dick.

Right or not, @RadX?

10 foot ftw bro

Hahhah

Me oso studi In Cambridge Preambree Skool in Down Under, real 1 hor

Wah sei....liddat u can put Cambridge alumni in ur CV sia

Me oso studi In Cambridge Preambree Skool in Down Under, real 1 hor

Primary school already giving out degrees? 

Quick! Someone make polis repork! bulls**t spotted! [laugh]

That guy was detained without trial. Heard that it's where he learned cooking? That's the ultimate school of hard knocks, I can respect that.

wah.

maybe 20 years later najib can flip body as a michelin chef too.,

He put his alumni as uitm hor but not his faculty. He is a rather colourful character but thats about it..........maybe we should follow Malaysia.....put someone like mat sabu as our defence chief......

Wah......like that i know 2 who can qualify......both go in without trial and held in ISD and best is they have gone to battle with the russians......the real school of hardknock with hands on experience.

Edited by Eviilusion

I'm only worried about the possibly many, many undiscovered fake degrees holder working in SG .... some in healthcare and education sectors (and IT of course)!

I can tell you there are fake degrees that SG unknowingly hire, especially FTs.....

Degrees open doors... Survivability depends on job performance... 

He is either a very efficient and effective staff 

Or he is king of ang kat bola 

Based on what you have seen so far .... 

Make your own call 

And then ... infer what you will of his employers.... 

If their profs look like that I also want to learn under them.

And over them.

And 69 also can.

me no fake cambridge.

Typo spotted.

You meant

If their profs look like that I also want to lean under them