MY ministar w genuine fake degree

Soya

she said university of singapore

never say NUS hor....

real grads will not get alma mater name wrong one la ...

hahaha....didnt notice that.......thank you for pointing it out. Heard she was born and studied in SG.......so she omitted the word National, let people assume and use it to wriggle her way out if found out......nice! Edited by Eviilusion

One of the current case says she has a degree from NUS........

attachicon.gifpost-60339-0-72523900-1549866909_thumb.j

Her Singapore is in USA lah Michigan USA.

Singapore, perhaps Michigan's most famous ghost town, is one of the casualties of the four great fires (ChicagoHollandPeshtigo, and Manistee) that ravaged the northern midwest on October 8, 1871.[1] Its ruins now lie buried beneath the sand dunes of the Lake Michiganshoreline at the mouth of the Kalamazoo River in Saugatuck Township, near the cities of Saugatuck and Douglas in Allegan County.

Singapore, Michigan, was founded in 1836 by New York land speculator Oshea Wilder, who was hoping to build a port town to rival Chicago and Milwaukee.[2] At its height, the town boasted of three mills, two hotels, several general stores, a renowned bank, and was home to Michigan's first schoolhouse. In total, the town consisted of 23 buildings and two sawmills.[3]

2840638575_1edfb1717e.jpg

Edited by Jamesc

it happened before in 2013 if not wrong.....2 ministers were found to have fake credentials and DAP forced them to resigned. Reports is in malay.......quite lengthy to translate....sorry!

https://www.roketkini.com/2013/06/26/dap-dedah-menteri-dengan-ijazah-palsu-desak-letak-jawatan/?fbclid=IwAR1D_Pw18O0yYEq0Y8ixrg5Z5Z6PWl0CATryRIkiLEbXhp3QQU0DjYEMQlw

I translate for you.

KUALA LUMPUR, 26 JUNE: The DAP today revealed two cabinet members of the Barisan Nasional Government who allegedly had a fake degree and urged Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak to take a firm step by asking them to resign.

Serdang Member of Parliament DAP, Dr. Ong Kian Ming said both were Human Resources Minister Datuk Richard Riot and Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation Datuk Dr Ewon Ebin.

Speaking at a press conference at the Parliament lobby, Dr. Ong said both must step down to protect the integrity and credibility of the Cabinet of Prime Ministers, Datuk Seri Najib Razak, which is increasingly being questioned.

He said Richard Riot had received a Bachelor of Business Administration from the Chartered Institute of Business Administration (Ireland) in 1994 and a Master of Business Administration from Preston University (USA).

"Not only can we not find any website with the name Chartered Institute of Business Administration, Preston University is also a very famous fake university as reported by many media," he said.

Meanwhile, Ewon obtained a Doctorate in Business Administration from Golden State University (USA) and Master of Business Administration from the Open Commonwealth University based in the British Virgin Islands.

Kian Ming insists the two institutions have been listed as unauthorized and unauthorized institutions by the state governments of Oregon and Maine in the United States.

"What is more ironic is the fact that both ministers are responsible for human capital development, proper accreditation, certification, and standards," he said.

Edited by Jamesc

reminds me of this incident.

one USA ang moh kia i know some years back, one day he apps me and tell me he just hook up a girl from SG. The girl told him she is from ngee ann city, and he asked me which state is ngee ann city in Singapore.....  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I translate for you.

KUALA LUMPUR, 26 JUNE: The DAP today revealed two cabinet members of the Barisan Nasional Government who allegedly had a fake degree and urged Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak to take a firm step by asking them to resign.

Serdang Member of Parliament DAP, Dr. Ong Kian Ming said both were Human Resources Minister Datuk Richard Riot and Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation Datuk Dr Ewon Ebin.

Speaking at a press conference at the Parliament lobby, Dr. Ong said both must step down to protect the integrity and credibility of the Cabinet of Prime Ministers, Datuk Seri Najib Razak, which is increasingly being questioned.

He said Richard Riot had received a Bachelor of Business Administration from the Chartered Institute of Business Administration (Ireland) in 1994 and a Master of Business Administration from Preston University (USA).

"Not only can we not find any website with the name Chartered Institute of Business Administration, Preston University is also a very famous fake university as reported by many media," he said.

Meanwhile, Ewon obtained a Doctorate in Business Administration from Golden State University (USA) and Master of Business Administration from the Open Commonwealth University based in the British Virgin Islands.

Kian Ming insists the two institutions have been listed as unauthorized and unauthorized institutions by the state governments of Oregon and Maine in the United States.

"What is more ironic is the fact that both ministers are responsible for human capital development, proper accreditation, certification, and standards," he said.

than you....thank you! The heat is getting to me........

she said university of singapore 

never say NUS hor....  

real grads will not get alma mater name wrong one la ...  

NUS was known as University of Singapore long ago. It only became NUS after the merger with Nanyang University in 1980.

Was she referring to that era?

It should still be possible to check, but perhaps not on electronic record.

Still does not tackle the question whether she graduated from the "old NUS", which is not the same as the NUS that exist today. Why she keep talking about NUS and how about University of Singapore??

It's just like NTU is not the same as Nanyang University of old.

Edited by Sosaria

Most Umno MPs are really dumb plucks.

Most cannot stand up and give a speech without a script.

You can give them money but they cannot get in a uni even with reserved places.

Those that are in cannot pass without "tips."

Those with tips cannot pass without an "open book."

Those with an open book cannot pass without the invigilator

pointing out which page is the answer in the open book.

Truly the dumbest plucks on the planet.

exam-cheating-busty-young-woman-58715542

Still does not tackle the question whether she graduated from the "old NUS", which is not the same as the NUS that exist today. Why she keep talking about NUS and how about University of Singapore??

It's just like NTU is not the same as Nanyang University of old.

In her position .. she could have easily clarified that she graduated from the old University of Singapore.. and not the current NUS... she chose not to. 

I thought khairy was a bit too oily, but this saddiq dude is worse.

Aiyog....kj is snake in the lallang.....at first going after Anuar's daughter when everybody thought he was going to be the next PM but changed his mind when Badawi became the PM and married we know who.

This Saddeq guy has shown a glimpse of his personality........and now he is the guy to hate....