• Search this thread
  • Reply to this topic
194 replies to this topic | 1,348 praises

Posted 11 February 2019 - 10:47 AM

BabyBlade

Hi all. So over the weekend this happened. I bid farewell to my exactly a year old iPhone 8 Plus.

3.jpg

1.jpg

My circles.life sim card survived apparently. But having not back up my iCloud for awhile.... there goes everything else inside. Including contacts.

2.jpg

Too heartbroken to going back to being an Apple user, though no fault of Apple's, I bite the bullet and went for the Huawei Mate 20 Pro. My first android in years. No research done on this phone except constantly impressed by steveluv's vacation pictures taken by the Huawei.

huawei_mate_20_pro_winfuture.jpg

leica.jpg

Huawei users fall in here! What's good about this phone, tips and tricks to use the camera correctly, reasonably priced tempered glass for the curved screen, solid phone casing etc. Please share with a total noob here!  [:(]

Tianmo, steveluv, Jamesc, Tohto, chryst, Pohhenry, kobayashiGT, 7 other members and 1 Anonymous member praised this
I like my hair messy, my life high, and my soul wild.

Posted 11 February 2019 - 10:49 AM

Jman888
  • Jman888

catch fire or crashed?

steveluv praised this
骑白马的不一定是王 ,可能是唐僧;带翅膀的也不一定是天使,有时候是鸟人。

Posted 11 February 2019 - 10:50 AM

BabyBlade

catch fire or crashed?

Crashed, my phone. Lol.

Posted 11 February 2019 - 11:44 AM

Mockngbrd
  • Mockngbrd
    2Fast2Furious
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

Ya the Huawei photos are really good
steveluv praised this
Garage36.com

Posted 11 February 2019 - 11:56 AM

Kb27
  • Premium member
    Kb27
    2Fast2Furious
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.