KBW Fractured Arm. In hospital

Fracture arm, still can work what.

His arm is fractured, but his brain is still functioning. So still go for meetings and make decisions.

And these days, do video conferencing. Don't even need to travel to meetings

Almak his level if he need type own email.

Jialat liao.

Meeting oversea minster.

Meeting

.decision making.

Should be his main job

Anw i think until now the malaysia ship still in 'our water'

I thought it is disputed waters?

I am hesitant to call it sg waters.

I thought it is disputed waters?

I am hesitant to call it sg waters.

dun want to bring the discussion here.

but from all the video and fact KNW shown,

there should be no dispute

the longer it drag, the more ppl will think / believe my side really have a case .

hopefully (, there is bigger picture / stuff happening behind, like as a bargain for other stuff like air space, water , railway , etc that we dun know of, thats why its dragging so long )

or its just plain incapability on our side

Mr Khaw injured his left arm in a fall last week and is currently warded at a hospital and receiving treatment, the statement said. He will resume his duties when he is able to – "probably after several weeks", it added.

His injury from the fall may be more serious than we thought, given the above press statement. No joking matter when one get seriously injured from a fall, especially for folks >60 years old. :sick:

While I don't like him, I wish him all well and a smooth recovery. And hopefully he get some enlightenment during these period. OK I am dreaming when typing my last statement...  :lll._.:

• Praise 15

Hold my mango lassi.

Now i know where that fun flying circular frisbee comes from....the head of the 6m long Sikh.

Get well soon.

Pain meds dull his acuity.

Ta

Poor fellow. He must be busy going around ports, airport and railway. With M'sia ramping up the disputes on all these 3 areas I doubt he has a lot of rest too. Rest well. [sly]

Rast Time bypass SGD 8 â¦. now never say huh??

heart bypass just $8

broken arm should be cheaper..80 cts lah