What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

if u r early enough, the fried fish roe and fried fish liver are nice.

Wasted. I was early but did not know they have such specials. Thanks.

Between redhill, holland and ghim moh, I like this redhill one.

It's originally from Holland drive according to sign board. Have not tried the ghim Moh or holland one.

Ghim Moh is related, but fish cake is not fried.

Yah, originally from Holland but I prefer the kids at redhill. maybe a case of 青出于蓝

Oh yah, if you are ball lover, try Hong Xing at bkt merah view.

The noodle is meh, but the balls are nice including their meatball which uses flatfish (tee poh).

Our Tampines hub FC.

Most of the stalls in the kopitiam look very meh.

Thought this pig organ soup will be the same. But actually the soup is not bad. Pretty decent. Drank all of it.

post-4207-0-10425600-1563455148_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-11127500-1563455154_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16

百分百纯天然,无添加爱心晚餐。

Baked Salmon with Onion and mushrooms. Perfect combination. [thumbsup]

64PEjXh.jpg

I lay the onion at the base of the aluminum foil, followed by Salmon (marinated with Hua Diao wine & black pepper), and sprinkle the mushrooms on top.

Baked for about 20 minutes at 180 deg C. The salmon ended soaking in the juice from onion and mushrooms, soft, moist and no fishy smell. [:)]

• Praise 13

Erm guys. Anyone tried buying vouchers from chope.co before?

Yup, my daughter bought them for Wild Honey. Its like pay 50 bucks and you get to order / redeem 100 bucks worth of food. There are terms and conditions, think her vouchers were applicable only for dinner.

Looks like a waffle to me

You are not wrong. It is called Waffle at some places, such as Prima Deli, but more commonly called pancake at other confectionery. 

002O771CC2532BAF2211DBpx.jpg

• Praise 12

Our Tampines hub FC.

Most of the stalls in the kopitiam look very meh.

Thought this pig organ soup will be the same. But actually the soup is not bad. Pretty decent. Drank all of it.

the thai noodles there is pretty good also and the portioning is enough for a big eater too. remember to add the chili flakes.

Thanks. Maybe try next time. Bring my kids to the pool.

Lunch at Sushi Tei, Sunway Carnival mall at Butterworth, MY.

post-2654-0-44278400-1563500015_thumb.jpg

Dinner at Ipoh, tau ge chicken at Lou Wong.

post-2654-0-79567700-1563500063_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-26349500-1563500080_thumb.jpg

Followed by soya bean curd

post-2654-0-74499900-1563500118_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-41627400-1563500136_thumb.jpg

Supper at Ipoh Parade mall

post-2654-0-52771700-1563500167_thumb.jpg

Finished the night with a whole pomelo. Sweet and just ripe. Ipoh is the land of pomelo and tau ge.

post-2654-0-92627600-1563500277_thumb.jpg

• Praise 21

Had a Beer cake earlier today for my Birthday when my friends surprised me at my place hahahaha best cake ever  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

attachicon.gif20190718_224736.jpg

u know for a moment, i was wondering who was the woman sitted down wearing a sleeveless dress with such muscular arms ...  [laugh]  [:p]