What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Lunch. Lots of leftovers. Going to keep in fridge and eat for next few workday lunches...

Eat for next few days? Ok or not?

Had this for breakfast. Prata with hot dog. Crispy outside and moist inside. Mutton curry and teh halia. Tasty but satisfying.

The mee goreng mutton is also great. Chunks of tender mutton married to noodles really fulfilling. Another must try is the paper dosai. The flour is lightly sour but appetizing.

Sometimes i have the paper masala dosai, the potatoes are yummiliciously fragant with peas, garlic and spices. They serve with 3 free gravy ie doul (pardon the spelling but its chickpeas), coconut mixed with i dun know what but its my favourite and mild chilli. Eat with hand pls. The oil fron your finger and thumb makes the whole meal worth biting into.

post-34737-0-09882900-1563270860_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

Chicken curry noodles for lunch. I often opt for either chicken drumstick or thigh to maintain body shape. Hard work being well wrapped.

post-34737-0-50838700-1563271752_thumb.jpg

looks like sh*t [laugh]

..... hope it tastes good

It had to endure a 1.5hr trip in a bag from jb....

Eat for next few days? Ok or not?

Yes of course got risk involved. But sometimes compared to eating the food at work, rather take the risk.

Look messy.

Not my fault..

They don't have this here... But my staff said it was nice so he bought one for me from jb... Rm13

It's a bun + chicken patty with sauce that tastes like tomyam.

Yes of course got risk involved. But sometimes compared to eating the food at work, rather take the risk.

What’s wrong with the food at work? Now i dont dare to take such risk, stomach weak.

Mai tu liao... :D :D

h9GWMd8.jpg

if one day kena pork lard surcharge I will remember you and @Tohto long long deep deep hard hard.  :XD:  :XD:  :XD:

anyways, I think this is a temporary thing until the swine flu runs its course. 

if one day kena pork lard surcharge I will remember you and @Tohto long long deep deep hard hard.  :XD:  :XD:  :XD:

anyways, I think this is a temporary thing until the swine flu runs its course. 

You know when someone start to collect money, there will be no U-turn.

heng so far the mee pok stalls i patronise still got free pork lard.  [:p]