What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Long beach Dinner with my buddies.

Star of the show. Alaskan King crab.

But the best dish is the Irish roast duck. No picts cos my hands were dirty.

Probably the best roast duck I've had.

Dempsey? My fav Long Beach or rather my fav seafood restaurant. Whenever I am back I will visit Long Beach. Been following them since Marina South.

Kallang one. My friend knows the manager. So more flexible...

Never been there. Same reason I go Dempsey cos I know almost everyone there. Always last minute no reservation  [;)]

What’s up with this cafe @ Arab street area?

Last nite , waiting time 30 ~ 45 mins for a cuppa..

Didn’t order as too long.. any FR on this joint?

Inside coffee aroma damn nice..

post-52390-0-10021800-1562484408_thumb.jpeg

post-52390-0-05074900-1562484422_thumb.jpeg

Whatâs up with this cafe @ Arab street area?

Didnât order as too long.. any FR on this joint?

Looks like the cafe uses a Slayer Espresso machine which costs USD 18K. The coffee must be beri atas, drink liao become elite.[laugh] Edited by Mason016

Dinner grilled Hokkaido fresh scallops and steam 龙虎班.

5 scallops occupied the whole oven rack, can see how big it is.

Bought from a fresh seafood whole sale center at Seletar West Farmway.

A lot of live seafood sell there.

post-29292-0-56276700-1562501961_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-45839800-1562502023_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tohto

Not bad la but I find their prices a bit high now.  :a-bang:  :a-t2622:  :a-whiteflag:  :a-noway:

Dim sum nice bo?

Wah you so atas one ah?  :a-good:  :a-whiteflag:  

What’s up with this cafe @ Arab street area?
Didn’t order as too long.. any FR on this joint?

You didn't know @Freeder is elite one meh? Same cat as @Bancoe and Dach.

Looks like the cafe uses a Slayer Espresso machine which costs USD 18K. The coffee must be beri atas, drink liao become elite.

Looks like the cafe uses a Slayer Espresso machine which costs USD 18K. The coffee must be beri atas, drink liao become elite.[laugh]

good enough by your standards or not? u're a coffee connoisseur  [:p]

Dinner grilled Hokkaido fresh scallops and steam 龙虎班.

5 scallops occupied the whole oven rack, can see how big it is.

Bought from a fresh seafood whole sale center at Seletar West Farmway.

A lot of live seafood sell there.

I didn't know such a place exist. Will check it out.

Apollo Marine.

How's the grouper? Since i'm more likely to buy fish.