What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Elite indeed. I could only afford one type

wah boss... your one type easily cost 2-3 times of my entire meal of many types

ðð

Cannot be...it’s only 1.20

I’m very careful with my spending one except when it comes to 4D...

Last day in Taiwan.

Same breakfast of fried fritters wrapped in prata with egg from the same stall. Long queue for takeaway.

post-2654-0-43480500-1551656962_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-14181200-1551656980_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-16546500-1551656997_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-95584600-1551657014_thumb.jpg

Lunch at airport, Homee, not bad, big portion.

post-2654-0-37606600-1551657064_thumb.jpg

Dinner on Scootbiz. Nasi lemak for me and braised rice for wifey. Bo ho jiak one.

post-2654-0-14649500-1551657107_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-75546500-1551657124_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-21589200-1551657144_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-94011400-1551657157_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-86198200-1551657223_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-97678800-1551657240_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16

Couple of meals made by my helper on Sat. shakshukar with naan, and seared salmon with corn rice and roasted veg

post-17237-0-97735900-1551662724_thumb.jpeg

post-17237-0-01371100-1551662733_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 17

had cheng tng at tiong bahru on sat. didn't order for some time, basket! now raise to $1.80

last time $1.20, then go to $1.50 now $1.80. 50% increase. 

post-192704-0-48307400-1551662882_thumb.jpg

Edited by cravecott98
  • Praise 21

some lite snack

post-29599-0-48804100-1551672395_thumb.jpeg

every 30 dollars free one bottle at sinopec

Goes well with this

post-29599-0-16084400-1551672513_thumb.jpeg 

Edited by Sdf4786k
  • Praise 18

the best thing is the ritter sport

Last day in Taiwan.

Same breakfast of fried fritters wrapped in prata with egg from the same stall. Long queue for takeaway.

Lunch at airport, Homee, not bad, big portion.

Dinner on Scootbiz. Nasi lemak for me and braised rice for wifey. Bo ho jiak one.

Home alone, anyhow cook. Ransacked the whole fridge and put all these in a pot.

Beef Dumplings & seaweed Soup

RlRMqTj.jpg

With Frozen Oyster & Scallops (forget to take a photo of it)

m4IbpCZ.jpg

• Praise 11

RlRMqTj.jpg

m4IbpCZ.jpg

好事发财。 Huat ah....

the best thing is the ritter sport

wah really ah?

all my kids don’t like it... i have to finish all of them

wah really ah?

all my kids donât like it... i have to finish all of them

ð¬ð

辛苦你了。。。 lol

RlRMqTj.jpg

m4IbpCZ.jpg

I use dried oyster for soup but oyster to cook in soup nice meh? As compared to the other chinese type of shellfish.

辛苦你了。。。 lol

I use dried oyster for soup but oyster to cook in soup nice meh? As compared to the other chinese type of shellfish.

I always felt those frozen oyster buy here are all smell fishes, unlike eating in tw. which is more fresh.

Last Sunday Dinner at Jim Thomson Dempsey n Desserts at SinPoPo Joo Chiat

Angmo thai restaurant? Is the food good?