IT Show 7-10 March 2019

Screen leh? Keyboard also a bit dicky...

Sadly I donât see any broadband deals.

Anyone seen any laser color printer deals?

Thanks

I was hoping to get a good deal for my m1 fbb recontract ... But no special offering this round... Same as any other day.

think they give the linksys router, usually is asus if i'm not wrong? 

ya

laptop house has a physical shop

they clearly take in corporate sets from seeing their stocks

Saw the website of this laptop house at 28 Upper Weld Road. Hmm ........ refurbished T440 selling at $950 .... not that economical leh.

post-170514-0-38028300-1551944956_thumb.png

Saw the website of this laptop house at 28 Upper Weld Road. Hmm ........ refurbished T440 selling at $950 .... not that economical leh.

Go qoo10 ...got one seller Casterly ... I believe also selling corp used equipment .. But price quite good.

I bought two desktop cpus from them.

This one no

There are others

I got a t450 for 459

Oh but this one high specs bro

I7 and 1 tb

This one no

There are others

I got a t450 for 459

Oh but this one high specs bro

I7 and 1 tb

High spec so worth $950? Their price still negotiable? How much down?

Refurbished set comes with warranty?

ThinkPad not that light wgt hor ..... 1.8 

not that suitable for young ladies ... later become Hulk Hogan  :XD:

Edited by Angcheek

wah ... refurbished set usually comes with sticky keys

thought last time got 1 article proclaiming the keyboard has more bacteria than toilet seat?

For us techies not worth

We buy n upg ourselves

ThinkPad not that light wgt hor ..... 1.8

not that suitable for young ladies ... later become Hulk Hogan :XD:

For you small fly yes

And fyi, thinkpads nowadays not that heavy

X1 carbon 600g

T440 abt 900

thought last time got 1 article proclaiming the keyboard has more bacteria than toilet seat?

ð

There is such a thing as disinfectant and I clean weekly with al ohol wipes

SOP since SARS

Change kb oso cheap $20

Find a similar t440 with 4/8gb ram

But I suggest u go IT show see n feel the T series

Never buy from @mustank ....... sure STicky one , :XD:

it may be sticky but also will have ho liao in the storage ... save you time downloading