IT Show 7-10 March 2019

I guess I owe the ex lover in previous live too much so payback now.

Still dodging her requests to learn driving.

Haahaha once she gets her license you'll find your petrol bills increasing exponentially  :XD:

Thats the best gift you can give to her. Sharing and bonding time in how to drive like a man after she pass of course.

Haahaha once she gets her license you'll find your petrol bills increasing exponentially  :XD:

You must be joking.

He'd have to get her a new car at the very least.

Driving license should be OK with driving school. Quite safe.

keep her away from mcf after gotten her licence. Dangerous place here.

Thats the best gift you can give to her. Sharing and bonding time in how to drive like a man after she pass of course.

You must be joking..

After gotten her licence..she will ask Papa any forum where I can learn more on driving and road ethical.

One motoring or mcf?

Mersaylee will ask RadX..quickly delete all his posts. Kill him.

Edited by Kopites

You must be joking..

After gotten her licence..she will ask Papa any forum where I can learn more on driving and road ethical.

One motoring or mcf?

I’d prefer the money in my own safe.

I scanned the brochures available online for deals on a color laser printer with fax / scan, but no real IT show deals.. likewise for broadband.

So looks like it's M1 500mps for $29/mth and the Brother MFC 3551 or 3570 for the printer...

does it matter?

Streaming a FHD video online probably only requires 15-25mbps lol

M1, do take note of once their 24 mth contract is up (if u didn't renew/cancel on time), it will be charged at 99/month.

I was looking for home fbb... My last two recons came with additional free cordless phone ... Now no more... Just the usual router and mbb.

does it matter?

Streaming a FHD video online probably only requires 15-25mbps lol

M1, do take note of once their 24 mth contract is up (if u didn't renew/cancel on time), it will be charged at 99/month.

That is what I am kenah-ing now for my parents place... Jialat...

I was looking for home fbb... My last two recons came with additional free cordless phone ... Now no more... Just the usual router and mbb.

That is what I am kenah-ing now for my parents place... Jialat...

M1 also reduced the 1gb mobile Sim to 500mb. What can one do with 500

M1 boh lobang leh. But heard some of the telco aggressively adjusting the lower specs aged inventory apple iphone for tomorrow advert.

You must be joking..

One motoring or mcf?

and made Men Hobby thread 2FA with Women just dont get it slogan.

Hmm, have to change the whole ecosystem landscape just for one newbie who just wants to get a driving license. 

Edited by Sdf4786k

They can keep it... I lost two of these sim cards from my previous contracts..

Now it's tpg data for me for this whole year!

Edited by Ysc3

For those Boh Eng one..