Ethiopian Airlines Crashed - Boeing 737 Max 8 Banned

Yamapi

I wonder if my MIL would like to see the peace museum in Hiroshima.

Must take it to the max.

For all you know she might walk away with a free Mazda car in Hiroshima , COE your problem Edited by BanCoe

I usually don't pay attention to the aircraft type when booking flights. Now I am starting to get worried.

Don't over think it lah

Aiyo! Why don't they ground the fleet like China and since they have only 6.

How to monitor closely when Boeing is still trying to resolve this technical issue? What can the pilot do if it happens again?

We better check the aircraft type b4 buying any airtixs in future.

They sitting in the office using eye power to monitor. When the authorities said ground the fleet, then they will do it  [bounce2]

737 cannot

A320 cannot

trent engine got issue

rolls royce engine also got problem

how? back to good old days ... ride horses? hehehehe

Don't over think it lah

737 cannot

A320 cannot

trent engine got issue

rolls royce engine also got problem

how? back to good old days ... ride horses? hehehehe

Dun forget, take MRT oso got problem

Best to stay at home for piak piak vacation

why not? You only need kenna one time. And this one really is like the plane ownself gg. 

If its God's calling, even if you are not flying.., there is no way to avoid.

why not? You only need kenna one time. And this one really is like the plane ownself gg.

What I'm saying is that worrying is not a risk management strategy...

If your bought Max 8 tix I don't mind buying off you at full fare.

I can think of someone I can pass the tix to.

We don't want to lose you.

I suspect your MIL may be lucky when her time comes, not.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/world/greek-man-saved-from-ethiopia-airlines-et302-crash-by-being-late-11330576?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR3JcF8N3RYyrxj_L19I--90dfTdZgMFNfl3t6PbxLlDEgCzD5mOAryzWaE

Aiyo! Why don't they ground the fleet like China and since they have only 6.

How to monitor closely when Boeing is still trying to resolve this technical issue? What can the pilot do if it happens again?

We better check the aircraft type b4 buying any airtixs in future.

For china, it isn't the airlines that grounded the fleet.

china ground max 8

indonesia ground max 8

internet is on fire that passengers all want to rebook flight on max 8

i assume most airlines will ground the max 8

since both voice and data recorders have been found

hopefully there are answers

For china, it isn't the airlines that grounded the fleet.

Maybe China wants to use this issue to leverage on the Huawei spat with US , never know their motives

Come on lah. Stop linking politics with the plane crashes. If the two crashes are due to the planes fault that's a total of 346 deaths. How many more ppl has to die to convince ppl that this isn't purely an accident or some kinda coincidence?