Another leak. 800k blood donors details kanna leak

Whoa!!! Hope they donât hack the donate siao one :grin:

Hahahah ur name der ah

Think soon, ppl will no longer be named but numbered.

So if exposed, who knows number 8,888 is who ah?

Just saying. This type of info also want to hack. I guess the thrill of being able to break down walls, even in cyber space is worth the effort and time...just to prove they are superior to the architect or designer of that programme.

Sorry, me no interest except that if need blood i donate. If someone wants to know where to find me, just come lah. I bring u limkopi but i teh drinker.

Safe ride

Ever since our health minister Mr Gan declare 'no blame culture' after the serious Hep c outbreak, resulting several death, the top management in health care seems to be exercising this 'no blame culture' to the max since.  Resulting in sibei lax culture.

Edited by Ender

Walau like that i dare not donate blood anymore. 

I go direct to Radx.

This will be second letter of apology from them for data breach. 

How can this happen again and again especially after the very serious HIV leak.

Damn LC man.

Are we really so vulnerable to data breaches

Really not good

There better be accountability

Edited by Throttle2

It’s a honest mistake, let’s move on .

No blame culture

Vs

Everything must work, fire the chief is very easy .

Sigh, when will our safe and efficient system be back again ?

the vulnerability was patch. There was exposure, sure, but nothing "taken"

So life goes on. 

secur solutions group kanna red flag and thats all.

My one and only question here is , if Secur solution was supposed to do only one job and that was securing the infrastructure, who was the people in there that did the design approvals and what was the change control / production control implemented and who endorse it?

I think the architect and the change control team should be "counsel" as well.

Time to drop all those financial reporting game and start to insource the capability.

Throwing the bathwater out with the baby is just not the solution. That is to build a moat around the castle and stop all traffic to and from the internet.

You cant be a smart nation by being stupid.   

everything just outsource to vendor, you all think MOH knows what they are doing?