Watch Part V

Carbon82

very unique but too bad not for sale [rolleyes]

There is only one in the world and it may be a hoax with a custom'ed dial as Rolex had not acknowledged, confirmed or denied its existence...:D

it's not difficult to remove and apply the marker...

https://www.horbiter.com/en/rolex-air-king-double-nine-story-by-watchfinder/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mDyFyynEe4U&t=204s

Edited by Viceroymenthol

There is only one in the world and it may be a hoax with a custom'ed dial as Rolex had not acknowledged, confirmed or denied its existence... :D

it's not difficult to remove and apply the marker...

https://www.horbiter.com/en/rolex-air-king-double-nine-story-by-watchfinder/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mDyFyynEe4U&t=204s

you are right maybe dial change liao  [thumbsup]

last time my personal encounter is the president bracelet became Bronze and Tong Building staff happy to replace a brand new one although warranty over [:p]

Oh really!?

Wow!

Replace a brand new solid gold bracelet priced at $15k due to normal oxidisation and after warranty period??

RSC very steady leh..........

Oh really!?

Wow!

Replace a brand new solid gold bracelet priced at $15k due to normal oxidisation and after warranty period??

was told claim under goodwill

that's why tong very good

Oh really!?

Wow!

What is the standard Rolex Sg guarantee like normally ??

Currently 5 yrs

If not running, bring back

But external wear and tear not counted lah.

Like to seek advice here. A Panerai AD is giving me a 20% discount off the RRP. Can buy or is there better discounts?

depends on model  :a-toast:

He bought it from KHH.

Very swee, your friend must be damn lucky to get it and if he pays at low premium.

I asked my boss and a watch friend to help seach but no news yet

He bought it from KHH.

He must have got a damn good relationship with KHH or he paid a damn premium. I resufse to pay premium as I don't feel worth it