Watch Part V

Carbon82

Really dunno. He ask ,e to go register interest for the Sub, he also never tell me to look for any SE. ð¢

Song song.... I wanna get this too

My friend's corlick, just collected her 2019 SS Daytona from Ion Hour Glass yesterday after contributing 5 previous pieces to the SE sales volume... She got it for $16600 good deal sia, considering the fact that most flippers are selling it at 35k online...

Black dial with $60 discount

beautiful batman  [inlove]

people here all change watches everyday like changing underwear .....  :XD:

I dont wear any underwear  [blush]

people here all change watches everyday like changing underwear .....  :XD:

I dont wear any underwear  [blush]

I hope you don't wear bra too  <_<

whats ur latest collection ? [;)]

post-131345-0-34068900-1563258829_thumb.jpg

all the watches in the world cant compete with this 1 card

Edited by Staff69

Screenshot_20190716-143250_Photos.jpg

all the watches in the world cant compete with this 1 cardð¤£ð¤£

be honest with you, I really dont wear watches, maybe 10 times I 1 year.

I know why u dont wear watches liao ... but losing 11 rolex a yr is still painful

U go zouk party ...

Know some chio chio xmm

Drink and drunk

Xmm took ur watches .

There ... now it all make sense

Edited by Angcheek