Watch Part V

Carbon82

No many shoes, house small small.

Give you bragging rights to the Ultimate Shoe Box Unit

Give you bragging rights to the Ultimate Shoe Box Unit ð¤£ð¤£

Haha please. What I have is nothing compared to some members here.

pam 312 is a sibei thick and heavy watch

not everyone can pull it off but LTK did it [thumbsup]

I like the weight and the feel of the watch ,this and the Deepblue are my daily wear watches.

Edited by Ltk

Thanks, but I am willing to pay only the RRP.

In other words, you not buying at least for the time being bro.

Currently market is conquered by grey dealers.

Will take a while before some of them kena burn and prices will drop off slowly if other grey dealers dont makan the watches.

Its ok, no rush. But might take 2 yrs, might take 5. Cant tell.

Edited by Throttle2

In other words, you not buying at least for the time being bro.

Currently market is conquered by grey dealers.

Will take a while before some of them kena burn and prices will drop off slowly if other grey dealers dont makan the watches.

Its ok, no rush. But might take 2 yrs, might take 5. Cant tell.

Thank you Boss. 

Yup, waiting, and still waiting. 

Just a watch, not a must have, so point paying so much premium for it.