Is it alright to pay more for the Toyota brand?

Eh i don't get it, can enlighten me? 

the name sounds like a very nice body part belonging to 50% of the population

post-158018-0-36335700-1557999589.jpg

post-158018-0-02433200-1557999599.png

Eh i don't get it, can enlighten me?

the name sounds like a very nice body part belonging to 50% of the population

V*lv*

The symbol is the other sex one.

Actually bro, a light blue picanto is the most reliable car. Can drive 5 mio km without breakdown at all.

Lolz, Hello, light blue Kia7200 picanto.

Quite entertaining to read your posts.

Lolz, Hello, light blue Kia7200 picanto.

Quite entertaining to read your posts.

Y school holiday again?

Driving ur father 2006 gold colour altis out to hao lian huh

poCqlu4.jpg

Toyota fans, feeling triggered?

Haha a very honest review.

Basically reliable is the only thing they can talk abt. And I wonder what they talk abt during their gathering?

Maybe Drion can share with us. Lol

Y school holiday again?

Basically reliable is the only thing they can talk abt. And I wonder what they talk abt during their gathering?

Long time never come in, once come in, saw your amusing posts. A clown will forever be a clown. But anyway, do carry on your clown work. Keep us entertained. :)

Based on your logic, a 2006 altis can still be driven now means it is reliable, isn't it? (Self pwn)

Oh by the way, have you grown taller? Still remembered your height. Adios

Edited by Drion

Haha... This is really hilarious

I think those who bought toyota due to her method of making decision, must be damn embarrass by now

While I do not know a lot about women, now I know there are men who know even less.

All I know is when women buy things,  they don't really care - just buy.  Happy can already. 

Of course I could be wrong.  [laugh]

There is no Singapore dependable/reliable study report in Singapore, isn't it?

How could she become more knowledgeable than her husband without reading Singapore study report about car brand reliability?

You have more points does not mean you have more brain, it just means that you bent more with the crowd to get more points.

IMHO.  Usually. 

Driver - one car

Passenger - more than one car.  Like test drive like that. 

How not to know more?

Long time never come in, once come in, saw your amusing posts. A clown will forever be a clown. But anyway, do carry on your clown work. Keep us entertained. :)

Oh by the way, have you grown taller? Still remembered your height. Adios

School holiday start liao? Drive 2006 coe renewee gold altis Jin satki. Borrow me le, I want to show off le

At least my Sunny lasted 11.5 years. My colleague changed his 7 yo Avante because it gave him problem recently and needed major overhaul. No he did not buy Toyota but got a new Avante. I asked him why, he said affordable wor.

No lah. First car I paid fully on my own, this Altis 50/50.

Like that, no choice.... sometime even pay 100%,  also no choice.   [laugh]

Y school holiday again?

Whenever we were gathering, I always talked about my list of car brands breakdown that I saw with my eyes to my Toyota friends. They laughed violently. I don't know why they laughed violently like that. Nothing is funny with non Toyota car brands breakdown list.

While I do not know a lot about women, now I know there are men who know even less.

All I know is when women buy things, they don't really care - just buy. Happy can already.

Of course I could be wrong. [laugh]

IMHO. Usually.

Driver - one car

Passenger - more than one car. Like test drive like that.

How not to know more?

My wife wanted to buy Toyota C-HR because she liked its leopard design. She did not care about car reliability.

She also wanted to buy Hyundai because of its head lights or buy Mazda 3 because of its tail lights look like eyes.

She also wanted to buy BMW/Mercedes. She did not care about BMW/Mercedes visit car hospital very frequently.

I know women don't really care much about car, just buy. That why I was very surprised when I heard story about one Singaporean woman insisted her husband to buy Toyota Altis because of its reliability.

Edited by Bigtoe
  • Dislike 1