Mahathir attending Singapore NDP in August

Raubern

Mr Lee also thanked Dr Mahathir for “his warm hospitality” and extended an invitation for him and his wife Dr Siti Hasmah to visit Singapore on Aug 9 for the National Day Parade. The Malaysian leader has accepted the invitation.

he open mouth only kpkb singapore.. also got invited???

Skali he see so many ppl wave Sg flag n sing "we are sinkapore", he get heart attack how?....

Rileks la. U think u wanna fight all the time.. be careful what we wish for la.. u happy I happy can dy la.. porcupine don’t go look for fight. But fight come we poke poke..unlike elephant tiger.. they look for fight also not stupid.. so rileks be happy move on. After all all this are wayang for us peasants to show the ppl in power are working la

As the saying goes.. keep your friends close, but keep your enemies closer.. wonder if I can get invite to ndp this year too.. my boy seem to enjoy it last year..

I guess kids usually enjoy NDP the most?! Lol.

RSVP will be declined with regrets.

ðsorry, he's the most consistent roti prata guy in my memory besides Trump, a close 2nd.

Safe ride

Usually i dun really watch NDP coz sibei same old predictable stuff

But this year i bring popcorn sia!

When tv camera zoom in on him and catch him smiling or enjoying himself, the msian opposition will hv a field day. If he sour face, he will look like an ungrateful guest

Usually i dun really watch NDP coz sibei same old predictable stuff

But this year i bring popcorn sia!

When tv camera zoom in on him and catch him smiling or enjoying himself, the msian opposition will hv a field day. If he sour face, he will look like an ungrateful guest

U have great faith and probably very nice popcorns in store.

Maybe RSAF can use a F-35 steath fighter to do the fly past this year

Crooked doc can bring his KDK fan flying car...lol

Maybe RSAF can use a F-35 steath fighter to do the fly past this year

Crooked doc can bring his KDK fan flying car...lol

Its not his kdk fan car.

Its my MIL kdk fan and she wants it back.

Theses days she says very hot.

Nice gesture to improve bilateral relations.

But is Dr M flying in on MH or Air Asia ?

Or using Causeway ?