Mahathir attending Singapore NDP in August

Raubern

Ndp very warm leh. Haha sure got handheld fan in funpack.

NDP organisers no need to supply handheld fan this year

Coz crooked doc might be bringing his giant flying KDK fan to make us jealous wor. Otherwise he come for what?

1st time I hear got guests from other countries invited to our NDP. Is this the 1st time?

Dun tink first time overseas guest invited

But probably first time invite someone from overseas that hates SG so much

Just learn from our politicians lor... smile when he make funny comments. He can claim he invented the question mark. What can you do? Let him talk lah... does it matter to you if you know the truth vs those that talk nonsense? We have our own war to fight so let our million dollar salaried guys handle him.

He still wants his “question mark” ... the causeway links have always been the exclamation mark “!” with us being that vital dot.

Firefly lah! Land at Seletar then limo to parade.. maybe he fly his Proton in like ah trump with his Beast

The beast.

maxresdefault.jpg

will be a nice NDP this year... feel like singing NDP songs

there was a time when people say SG can't make it but we did!

there was a time when someone wanted to cut SG water; but we made NEwater.

there was a time when someone build a port nearby and snatch our biz, but we prospered

will be a nice NDP this year... feel like singing NDP songs

there was a time when people say SG can't make it but we did!

there was a time when someone wanted to cut SG water; but we made NEwater.

there was a time when someone build a port nearby and snatch our biz, but we prospered

Thanks to their water threats over the years past, actually spurred the development of membrane and desalination technologies, to be at least a bit more self-sufficient.

On the other hand, the other side was very happy with cheap treated water supply all these years, never got motivated enough to build water treatment plants! [laugh]

Wonder TDM is brave enuf to fly into Seletar Airport without ILS..ð

He shld put his money where his mouth is n fly in on his KDK fan flying car

NDP abit serious sometimes n could do w a comic relief

This year NDP ticket balloting sure even hot than previous years.

Would be interesting to see what happens when he make his appearance at NDP

Would the crowd cheer or boo him?

Or better still, invite TMJ oso make the sit next to each other. Better than the usual fireworks...lol

Either way, I'm bringing popcorn!

Edited by Soya

Do u prefer a backward neighbor but disturb us occasionally, or an advanced one that surpass us, possibly our men got to wake up at 4am to cross the bridge to work for living?

Tun M wan sui !

Do u prefer a backward neighbor but disturb us occasionally, or an advanced one that surpass us, possibly our men got to wake up at 4am to cross the bridge to work for living?

Tun M wan sui !

Depends lah

Imagine if u hv a poorer neighbour who always scratch ur luxury car coz sibei green eye and little u can do about it

Or having a HL neighbour always tell u he pay full cash for his lambo