Kenny Rogers Roasters will serve its last meal on Apr 14

Ysc3

will go try fishkaboo again :inlove:

Haha OK lah. Mix and match with the chicken. Or else too greasy also.

their muffin is quite good last time, people wait for it to come out from oven.

Guess I will never be able to try their muffins anymore.    But it's ok, since I am not a cake person.

I ate it once. But to me it's just chicken.

With chicken rice and all varieties of fried

chicken all around, I seldom go out to eat chicken.

The rotisserie chicken at cold storage northpoint got queue one when it's coming out. Lot of housewives go there to dabao for dinner.

The duck master also similar sort of business.

I like fried chicken but actually the fried fish at chickaboos is q good as well. Cos usually i order it for my kids.

Haha, you liked the Chicaboo fried fish.

Now working part-time at the kitchen for the experience and fish fillet is covered with the spicy powder and banter before frying for 4 mins.

The corn muffin is made fresh every half to one hour too, when stock is running low.

The garlic bread and pot pie is also quite popular.

Edited by Fcw75

Haha, you liked the Chicaboo fried fish.

Now working part-time at the kitchen for the experience and fish fillet is covered with the spicy powder and banter before frying for 4 mins.

The corn muffin is made fresh every half to one hour too, when stock is running low.

The garlic bread and pot pie is also quite popular.

Experience In preparation for your move abroad?

No la. Just want try something different...haha.

Haha OK. Thought u going to be chickaboos franchisee overseas lol

Guess I will never be able to try their muffins anymore.    But it's ok, since I am not a cake person.

Msia still have Kenny Rogers but then their muffin also not as good as before.

Experience In preparation for your move abroad?

Haha OK. Thought u going to be chickaboos franchisee overseas lol

He want to start Fried Chicken restaurant lah 
Edited by Othello

He want to start Fried Chicken restaurant lah

Must sakport next time ok?

MCF must sakport MFC - My Fried Chicken.

Edited by Fcw75

Must sakport next time ok?

MCF must sakport MFC - My Fried Chicken.

Sarpok! Must announce here then ya. Pls make good fried chicken, betterest if use fresh ones.

Also, the garlic bread from chickaboo is my fav. Freshly prepared upon order only, which comes to me piping hot and yummilicious.

Safe ride.

Sarpok! Must announce here then ya. Pls make good fried chicken, betterest if use fresh ones.

Also, the garlic bread from chickaboo is my fav. Freshly prepared upon order only, which comes to me piping hot and yummilicious.

Safe ride.

Haha, glad you liked it. Baked for 8 mins in the oven before serving to customer. How about the Pot Pie?

Not tried it. Is it good? Will be too much with my meal. The outlet at Decathlon is comfy and food quality is thumbs up. U working there too?

Haha yes, working there part-time in the kitchen.

It looks good, I also haven’t try.

But after putting in the oven for 5 mins, it is very crispy on the outside.

Haha yes, working there part-time in the kitchen.

It looks good, I also havenât try.

But after putting in the oven for 5 mins, it is very crispy on the outside.

Okie thanks for sharing. Will peek at the kitchen when there and try to spot u to say hello

Okie thanks for sharing. Will peek at the kitchen when there and try to spot u to say hello ððð

Guess u easily the hunk amongst the rest.ð Dun be alarmed to see someone scanning the kitchen when collecting the garlic bread.

Safe ride

Hahaha sure but I think don’t even have time to look around. Frying of all sorts of fries and rings damn siong for uncle like me.

Not hunk bro, more like uncle.

But Singpost Centre opening new outlet so I will be going there liao.

Good day...

Hahaha sure but I think donât even have time to look around. Frying of all sorts of fries and rings damn siong for uncle like me.

Not hunk bro, more like uncle.

But Singpost Centre opening new outlet so I will be going there liao.

Good day...

Wah so fast promoted to Fry Mgr ah? Edited by Othello