Japanese F-35 fighter jet missing

Stooky

I was watching the news. From the video apparently they found an pool of luminous fluid, either the crash marker or fuel leakage, with some parts and debris. All ships are rushing to it now.

EDIT: okay they have confirmed it's really from the F35... salvage operations has begun and they continue search for the pilot...

Well, the A4s,F15s and F16s have their fair share of crashes and training accidents... didn't stop us from buying them right...

The development of this plane has been delayed for ages and plagued with issues (source:youtube). These are not sold at fair value and there are other planes with similar capabilities but at a fraction of the price. US are just forcing its allies to buy them in order to get some payback for the funds their expenditure.

ya.

buying and owning this plane have been politicize.

its becoming that u buy that plane and u are part of the gang, u will get protection.

(how much that plane cost is not even an issue)

or u are not.

Edited by Beregond

Boeing ? Not LMCO meh ?

Oh you are right... it's a Lockheed Martin.. paiseh...

Boeing lost the JSF program bid.

Read that the F-35 is Japanese assembled, notvthe US batch... but then it doesn't mean it's only pertaining to the Japanese production.

ya.

buying and owning this plane have been politicize.

its becoming that u buy that plane and u are part of the gang, u will get protection.

(how much that plane cost is not even an issue)

or u are not.

Yup buy these planes aka paying protection money

Read that the F-35 is Japanese assembled, notvthe US batch... but then it doesn't mean it's only pertaining to the Japanese production.

Last time they mentioned f35 plagued with hundreds of problems.

Then the jet ever crashed before in california also engine caught fire for few times

This plane lost dogfight to F16 and F15 le

Think different purposes and focus blah.. F35 is stealth

“u din see me..u din see me.. u never see me..” go in and attack and off it goes

This plane lost dogfight to F16 and F15 le

its not even intented to go into a dogfight.

suppose to take the enemy down b4 even being seen

but some expert commented its much much more harder and expensive to build a plane that can evade radar

then to build a radar that can catch your plane.

its similar as its much much more harder to build a missile shield ,

then to build a missile that can break the shield.

the most worrying issue about the f35 is not only the current problem.

its in the near further when we spend tones of our money on a whole fleet.

russian or china easily come out with a radar that can detect f35.

and f35 cannot dogfight... and if cannot hide either??? 

Edited by Beregond

but some expert commented its much much more harder and expensive to build a plane that can evade radar

its in the near further when we spend tones of our money on a whole fleet.

No worries, our ST can work something on it. F35-SG.

its in the near further when we spend tones of our money on a whole fleet.

Yes if radar improved then stealth become useless

And maintenance much more expensive than normal jet. They also got coating something like PPS lol

Think different purposes and focus blah.. F35 is stealth

âu din see me..u din see me.. u never see me..â go in and attack and off it goes ð¤£

But for sg case we buy F35B because can take off vertically so even enemy destroy the runway still can fight back

Yes if radar improved then stealth become useless

And maintenance much more expensive than normal jet. They also got coating something like PPS lol

But for sg case we buy F35B because can take off vertically so even enemy destroy the runway still can fight back

Errr.. if runway damage i believe the air base oso gone case!