It's kinda sad when...

Ody_2004

KNN, you just made me feel so young. thank you many many!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

Knn...juz becoz u only recently discovered SMS u tink u sibei happening ah?

You not one ah?  :a-panic:

millenials

nuff said!

Same like @Bancoe

those were for the atas members, i only know siang kar pager?  [laugh]  [laugh]

Yeah la, i miss him terribly.  [furious]

@dach missing that’s why quiet

The most shortlive telecommunication equipment.. CALL ZONE!  [:p]

It was called the ZONE PHONE...

Worst invention ever, when you need it, 90% you are outside the zone, when you are in the zone, 100% there is a coin phone nearby... <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

Looking back, i'm glad to have been through all this advances in sound, sight and technology.

Kind of miss the good old times, where communication and human to human interaction were much more simplified and direct. 

Sign of aging, i guess..... [laugh]

It was called the ZONE PHONE...

Worst invention ever, when you need it, 90% you are outside the zone, when you are in the zone, 100% there is a coin phone nearby... <_<[laugh][laugh]

It was a very important investment for satki-ness sake when the water bottle size dua ki cellphone was beyond reach for the peasant.

When there’s a coin phone booth nearby, there’s always a queue too. When no queue, no coin...TMD.

It was a very important investment for satki-ness sake when the water bottle size dua ki cellphone was beyond reach for the peasant.

When there’s a coin phone booth nearby, there’s always a queue too. When no queue, no coin...TMD.

Wah sei...u still use coin? I younger than u then, i carry phone card ok. Lol

post-1105-0-46004900-1554961555.jpg

I've never owned a pager before! A friend passed me an Erickson and I bought a Hi-card to use! [blush]

Did u hv a belt holster and chain for it? Hahahaaa

millenials

nuff said!

Yup, probably the younger folks. Forum to them is too complicated.

Wait for MCF app, then maybe they will stay here.

Did u hv a belt holster and chain for it? Hahahaaa

No, I didn't. I put it in my pocket! Oh, the Erickson came with a leather casing which has a belt clip!

Edited by Fitvip

No, I didn't. I put it in my pocket! Oh, the Erickson came with a leather casing which has a belt clip!

Erickson gave you

ERECTION

A new member registered himself to MCF just to ask "Hey, is there any WhatsApp group to join?", "Errr... Can add me to Telegram", "Can I have the Group to Facebook?"

It is like walking into a Chicken Rice stall to buy drinks and never order chicken to eat.. and left for good once thirst quenched. 

Recently I notice traffic here getting lower...

For me Forum is still a better place to discuss and share news or matter related to cars etc..

ok pls shoot me!

must be a young man. should tell him its better for him to join EDMW. more suitable for him. 

Looking back, i'm glad to have been through all this advances in sound, sight and technology.

Kind of miss the good old times, where communication and human to human interaction were much more simplified and direct. 

Sign of aging, i guess..... [laugh]

last time, when we meet up with kaki.

say what time mean what time. if u late or over sleep , your friend will blur blur wait for u .

( thats why i hate those late comers )

but now even worst.  

say meet 930 kopi tiam.  915 watapps still checking,

guys  move out liao bo , etc etc  :a-bang:

Edited by Beregond